We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun times”

Rock Bottom Restaurant & Brewery
Reserve with OpenTable
Rock Bottom Restaurant & Brewery is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #191 of 2,334 Restaurants in Nashville
Price range: USD 1 - USD 20
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Local cuisine, Bar Scene, Business meetings, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Downtown Nashville
Description: Rock Bottom Restaurant & Brewery is a welcoming and engaging craft beer experience with a variety of unique craft beer freshly brewed on-site to pair with our popular American crave-able food like our Brewery Nachos and Ballpark Pretzel, as well as comforting dishes like Bacon Chicken Mac n' Cheese, Fish and Chips and Bacon Cheddar Burger. Each of our 28 locations has a local brewer and friendly staff that work to connect with guests over stories, inspiration and love of craft beer in a casual and comfortable atmosphere.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Rock bottom was a surprise for us. We were wandering around down town looking for a good place to eat. The food was good and the servers were a blast.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank kelly_dominque
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,555)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

115 - 119 of 1,555 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2018

You can eat downstairs on ground level ( along Broadway ) or take the elevator up to the rooftop. Keep in mind the menu upstairs on the roof is limited ( with fewer options than the downstairs menu ). Their beer selection is one of the better ones in town.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Fantom_Gormay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Had a Bloody Mary and snacks her and the service was great. Definitely recommend stopping in if you around.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Nathan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We went to this place the 1st time to go and have a beer at the rooftop. They have a great view but it was a little chilly, so I couldn't enjoy it as much as I wanted to. The service was great!

We went back 2 days later for dinner and sat at the patio. The food was good and the service was great! I hate I can't remember our waiters name but he was outstanding!! He was on point when it came to customer service!!
I do recommend this place whether it's for a drink or a meal.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank 652nm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

This place always has the best food and drinks! The service is always good; we usually visit on a weeknight during business trips.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank mmiddltn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rock Bottom Restaurant & Brewery also viewed

Nashville, Davidson County
Nashville, Davidson County
 
Nashville, Davidson County
Nashville, Davidson County
 
Nashville, Davidson County
 

Been to Rock Bottom Restaurant & Brewery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing