We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
iwnt2bonv...
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Nice Place”
Reviewed 20 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed here the weekend after Thanksgiving. Although the traffic was terrible on black friday trying to get there, the resort wasnt packed. Everyone was friendly while checking in. We stayed in one of the last buildings in the back. 2nd floor. We had a 2 bedroom unit. It was nice and clean. We had plenty of space for the 5 of us. We used the pool each night and the hot tub. All were nice and clean, there were also towels to use there. One the last day we found the play ground. It was nice with swings for adults nearby. Our stay was short but we enjoyed it. It is just down the street from Opryland and Oprymills mall. That was plus since we were there to see the Rockettes and the ICE show. There was a little confusion at the front desk over the 3rd party shuttle but it was ok. Nice stay. If we stay in Nashville again we would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: THe overall appearance of the resort was very nice.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Dec 2014
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! We hope you’ll consider Vacation Strategy for your next trip; we look forward to working with you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Aug 2014
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! We hope you’ll consider Vacation Strategy for your next trip, we look forward to working with you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kevin G
Chicago
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Loved it”
Reviewed 30 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Great location and wonderful pools clean rooms with amenities friendly staff. They also had a shuttle from downtown for a minimal fee which was great

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2014
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! We hope you’ll consider Vacation Strategy for your next trip, we look forward to working with you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaceyG22...
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“High expectations met in Nashville”
Reviewed 7 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The Wyndham Nashville condo was everything described online. First Class accommodations. Near downtown and other attractions.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2014
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! We hope you’ll consider Vacation Strategy for your next trip, we look forward to working with you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1948salem
Springfield, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great place with impeccable service”
Reviewed 29 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We were treated extremely well. Any problems were immediately addressed and fixed. This was a perfect setting for both adults and children. Not only was the condo beautiful but the activities offered were very family friendly and everyone from the 2 year old to the grandma has a wonderful time

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2014
Thank you for reviewing your stay! We are so glad to hear that everyone had a wonderful time and we look forward to helping you book your next vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing