We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
InSearcho...
Ellsworth, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Excellent location!”
Reviewed 17 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This resort is in a great location to visit Nashville. It is within a half mile of many great restaurants and honky to is, along with Opryland. There is a shuttle available for only $10 RT to downtown, which made it very convenient. Spacious, well equipped unit made it a wonderful stay. Comfortable bed, clean and updated furnishings, free Internet, and friendly staff make it a perfect choice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Hearing the people above us when they walked around in the early a.m.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron932
Ada, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spring Break in Nashville”
Reviewed 10 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My friends and I spent our college spring break in Nashville. The room and the city were both amazing. I would highly recommend visiting Nashville if you get the chance and staying in this condo. It was very nicely furnished, clean, great amenities, and easy access to the Opry and to drive downtown. All of the staff at the complex that we interacted with were very nice and helpful as well. Wish we could have stayed longer.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lanifeels...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Place to Stay in Nashville”
Reviewed 21 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The resort was in the heart of Nashville just outside of Opryland and Opry Mills mall. The location is convenient to shopping, restaurants, and entertainment. Takes a quick 15 minutes to downtown area. The 2 bedroom suite I had could sleep up to 8 with plenty of space for all your personal items and a trip to the grocery store.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JM0330
jkoldtown
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 11 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I'll keep it short and sweet. I was attending a conference at Opryland. Nice part was the shuttle to Opryland hotel was $5 so was a good option when my husband couldn't drive me. If you DO drive over, you can park for free at mall near Delta side of hotel and walk. I do NOT consider walking from resort....not convenient walk. Had my son and husband with me, wanted to save money and have room to spread out. Got a great deal probably b/c last minute, not sure of regular rate. PROS:We had a 2 room deluxe suite. Fully, I mean fully stocked kitchen everything you could need including dish soap, laundry soap, popcorn coffee, and toiletries in bathrooms.nice balcony but too cold for us. Big rooms, comfortable beds, nice living room and dining space. Nice indoor heated pool, coffee and popcorn in lobby. Check in was quick and easy, concierge was helpful, very low key sales pitch - IF we were interested and had time we should take the tour, but was not pushy at all. CONS: terrible water pressure in showers. Slow elevator. Nit picky-cabinet was hard to get to b/c of location in kitchen.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: space, amenities of kitchen, rate was half of hotel room
Liked least: shower water pressure
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarah_ros...
Marietta, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
155 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Close to Lots of Fun Things to Do!”
Reviewed 8 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here last weekend and had a great time in the Nashville area. This resort is right near the Grand Ole Opry and the Opry Mills Mall area and many restaurants. We also went on the dinner theatre showboat that is also within minutes of the resort. Very fun! The resort is nice and quiet yet so close to everything.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing