We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay. Bigger/nicer than my appartment”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
zlammers
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great Stay. Bigger/nicer than my appartment”
Reviewed 12 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Great place to stay. The people were nice and check in and out was a breeze. Room was much bigger and nicer than expected. They even provided us with dish detergents and other "starter" items that was a big money saver.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stvmicSt...
St. Thomas
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent value for great accomodations”
Reviewed 5 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Room was very spacious and exceptionally clean. Overall resort was very clean. Only downside was that the beds were quite hard and wifi was spotty. It was approx 10 minute drive to downtown, so a car is a must. For a larger group, it would be the ideal place to stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluedogAu...
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Easy In and Out and Good Room”
Reviewed 3 January 2014 for a stay in November 2013

Many of our exchanges in the states were disappointing, but we must state that this site is clean and up to date. We were surprised to be greeted by the mainentance guy who left a ladder and gear in our room and stated he was working on some kinks within it. We found a cracked tile in the kitchen and another surprise visit by a cleaning person validated that yes, we were already in the unit and it had been cleaned. Phew!
We found this to be a good location to downtown and Vandy and also enjoyed the mall within 1 mile. You could almost walk there. Didn't do the Gaylord Opryland, but in 20 minutes, we did get to the original and did see a great show. Easy back to the condo. The pictures on the website make this look so much better and more updated than it is, at least in our situation, but it was great to have a balcony and get some breeze, sit out there and my husband could smoke. That was worth a ton! We will go back again but feel the exchange rate is all about Nashville, and not about the site itself.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bluequilt...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean and comfortable!”
Reviewed 6 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Easy to get to. Close to several Nashville attractions. Very clean, quiet and comfortable. You need a car to go downtown. I thought it was a bargain for how nice it was. Only drawback was that the elevator was very stale smelling. Otherwise I would definitely go there again. Loved it!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BettyMoor...
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Getaway”
Reviewed 26 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Great place to stay in Nashville. Close to area attractions and great shopping. Staff very friendly and helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful grounds.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing