We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (471)
Filter reviews
471 results
Traveller rating
161
138
83
46
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
161
138
83
46
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nashville airport hilton standards breakfast buffet the holiday inn nice hotel front desk staff business trip nice stay opry mills mall waffle house easy access shuttle service fitness center bed was very comfortable lounge uber gm
Filter
Updating list...
131 - 136 of 471 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Quoted price was not honored, hvac did not work, though I did not see any solution for this when I noticed it so I did not report it, roll away bed denied for fire code although was promised during reservation. Front desk brushed off my claim of different rate, told me i would need to call who I reserved with(corporate office). Pathetic experience for a $200 family night getaway.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank mitchellfinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonya S, Front Office Manager at Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Greetings mitchellfinn,

Thank you so very much for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us. In an effort to better assist you, please feel free to reach out to me directly to discuss your pricing difference. Thank you again for your review and feedback!

Warm regards,
Sonya Slay
Director of Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Airport hotel with all the amenities you need for a business trip. Nice bedding and nice staff. I was working through dinner, and the restaurant staff accommodated me at a table where I could plug in and finish my work.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank CB22222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonya S, Front Office Manager at Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Greetings CB22222,

Thank you so much for the wonderful "5 Star" review. We appreciate your feedback and are so happy that you selected our hotel for your visit to Nashville. Please do come back and see us that next time you are in our city!

Warm regards,
Sonya Slay
Director of Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

The Hilton is very nice hotel. The lobby has a nice bar and restaurant in it. The drinks are good as is the food. The rooms are nice sized and very comfortable. Highly recommend if you need to be close to the Nashville airport.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Nicholas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonya S, General Manager at Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

We appreciate your warm review Nicholas H! Thank you for taking the time to not only visit with us but to tell us about the details of your stay. We love the changes that we have made to our hotel and are excited that you share that same joy. Please come back and see us the next time you are in Nashville!

Sincerely,
Sonya Slay
Director of Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

This is an older hotel that has been renovated and meets all the Hilton standards. Clean comfortable beds and rooms, wonderful lounge with friendly staff, and large tasty breakfast buffet. The location is conveniently central to the airport, downtown and Opryland.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Rhonda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonya S, Front Office Manager at Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review Rhonda H! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be friendly. Please do come back and see us the next time you are in Nashville!

Warm regards,
Sonya Slay
Director of Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Joined my husband on his recent business trip to Nashville and we stayed at the Nashville Airport hotel. This recently renovated hotel had us a little nervous before arrival as we read some of the reviews during the renovation but our fears were quickly gone upon entering the fresh, new lobby.

Our room was clean and newly renovated with a walk-in shower and comfy Hilton bed/pillows. We had Executive Lounge access as my husband is a Diamond member. Breakfast in the lounge was okay (had better) but Milton, the Breakfast Lounge employee was wonderful. We finally figured out that we could have breakfast in the cafe each morning as part of Diamond benefits so we moved down to the cafe for breakfast (mostly because those cheese hash browns were THE BEST EVER). The evening lounge staff (forget her name... so sorry) was lovely and helpful as well. Always snacks, water and soda available except on weekends when the lounge is closed. This was odd to us as we've never experienced that before. Our suggestion would be to have access open if even just for waters and sodas and snacks.

The location is great to get around the city - close to highways into downtown Nashville and to head towards Franklin and also a short drive/cab/Uber to Opry Mills/Opryland area and minutes to the airport.

Definitely will stay here again when hubby has business in the area. Everyone was friendly and food was great.

One suggestion we would have though is the availability for live music in the lobby. Being in Music City it would be great for business visitors to have the opportunity to enjoy some music in the lobby when they aren't able to get out during the week. There are SO MANY young up and coming artists that I'm sure would love the opportunity for exposure.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank suzieqh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonya S, Front Office Manager at Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Thank you so much for such a WONDERFUL review Mrs. Suzieqh! We are so very happy that you had the opportunity to join your husband for his business trip. Nashville is so much fun and has so much to offer.
We appreciate your Diamond status and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Nashville!

Warm regards,
Sonya Slay
Director of Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews