We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 232
USD 183
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 201
USD 183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 188
USD 168
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 165
USD 149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
USD 217
USD 188
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 233
USD 209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 257/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 247
USD 238
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 172
USD 146
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 192/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 168
USD 161
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 198/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 234
USD 194
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveller rating
121
122
75
43
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
122
75
43
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnashville airporthilton standardsbreakfast buffetthe holiday innnice hotelnice staybusiness tripopry mills mallwaffle housebed was very comfortableshuttle servicefitness centerclose to downtownrenovationloungegmuber
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 395 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Quoted price was not honored, hvac did not work, though I did not see any solution for this when I noticed it so I did not report it, roll away bed denied for fire code although was promised during reservation. Front desk brushed off my claim of different rate, told me i would need to call who I reserved with(corporate office). Pathetic experience for a $200 family night getaway.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank mitchellfinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonya S, Front Office Manager at Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Greetings mitchellfinn,

Thank you so very much for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us. In an effort to better assist you, please feel free to reach out to me directly to discuss your pricing difference. Thank you again for your review and feedback!

Warm regards,
Sonya Slay
Director of Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Airport hotel with all the amenities you need for a business trip. Nice bedding and nice staff. I was working through dinner, and the restaurant staff accommodated me at a table where I could plug in and finish my work.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank CB22222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonya S, Front Office Manager at Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Greetings CB22222,

Thank you so much for the wonderful "5 Star" review. We appreciate your feedback and are so happy that you selected our hotel for your visit to Nashville. Please do come back and see us that next time you are in our city!

Warm regards,
Sonya Slay
Director of Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

The Hilton is very nice hotel. The lobby has a nice bar and restaurant in it. The drinks are good as is the food. The rooms are nice sized and very comfortable. Highly recommend if you need to be close to the Nashville airport.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Nicholas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonya S, General Manager at Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

We appreciate your warm review Nicholas H! Thank you for taking the time to not only visit with us but to tell us about the details of your stay. We love the changes that we have made to our hotel and are excited that you share that same joy. Please come back and see us the next time you are in Nashville!

Sincerely,
Sonya Slay
Director of Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

This is an older hotel that has been renovated and meets all the Hilton standards. Clean comfortable beds and rooms, wonderful lounge with friendly staff, and large tasty breakfast buffet. The location is conveniently central to the airport, downtown and Opryland.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Rhonda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonya S, Front Office Manager at Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review Rhonda H! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be friendly. Please do come back and see us the next time you are in Nashville!

Warm regards,
Sonya Slay
Director of Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Joined my husband on his recent business trip to Nashville and we stayed at the Nashville Airport hotel. This recently renovated hotel had us a little nervous before arrival as we read some of the reviews during the renovation but our fears were quickly gone upon entering the fresh, new lobby.

Our room was clean and newly renovated with a walk-in shower and comfy Hilton bed/pillows. We had Executive Lounge access as my husband is a Diamond member. Breakfast in the lounge was okay (had better) but Milton, the Breakfast Lounge employee was wonderful. We finally figured out that we could have breakfast in the cafe each morning as part of Diamond benefits so we moved down to the cafe for breakfast (mostly because those cheese hash browns were THE BEST EVER). The evening lounge staff (forget her name... so sorry) was lovely and helpful as well. Always snacks, water and soda available except on weekends when the lounge is closed. This was odd to us as we've never experienced that before. Our suggestion would be to have access open if even just for waters and sodas and snacks.

The location is great to get around the city - close to highways into downtown Nashville and to head towards Franklin and also a short drive/cab/Uber to Opry Mills/Opryland area and minutes to the airport.

Definitely will stay here again when hubby has business in the area. Everyone was friendly and food was great.

One suggestion we would have though is the availability for live music in the lobby. Being in Music City it would be great for business visitors to have the opportunity to enjoy some music in the lobby when they aren't able to get out during the week. There are SO MANY young up and coming artists that I'm sure would love the opportunity for exposure.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank suzieqh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonya S, Front Office Manager at Hilton Nashville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Thank you so much for such a WONDERFUL review Mrs. Suzieqh! We are so very happy that you had the opportunity to join your husband for his business trip. Nashville is so much fun and has so much to offer.
We appreciate your Diamond status and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Nashville!

Warm regards,
Sonya Slay
Director of Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews