We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nashville”
other travellers have booked this property
Charming 1 level ranch just 4 miles from the heart of the city with plenty of parking & large Yard!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Charming 1 level ranch just 4 miles from the heart of the city with plenty of parking & large Yard!
open and airy floor plan that is great for friends and family to join together
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Charming 1 level ranch just 4 miles from the heart of the city with plenty of parking & large Yard!
open and airy floor plan that is great for friends and family to join together
completely renovated and new decor through out!
Dining opens into the living & kitchen to create a great flow to create memories while in Music City
plenty of natural light fills this home and give warm feel Spring and Fall!
Sleeper sofa has been up-graded to a memory foam mattress - we believe quality matters!
complementary coffee and tea bar!
King - Marriott brand beds are so comfy!
Master bedroom has dual sinks with gratin counter tops with plenty of space to get ready!!!
Large fenced in yard!
We provide detergent and dryer sheet for all guest!
Keyless access -  you will get a code once you book
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DanA1797
1 review
“Nashville”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great home in a great location. Bree sent us a lot of Nashville information prior to our trip all about places to eat to entertainment. Great all around and will defiantly do this again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2017
I'm so glad you guys enjoyed our home and your time in Music City!!! We look forward to hosting you on your next visit. Cheers, The Hewitt's
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I'm so glad your girls trip was a success and that the house was a perfect fit for your Music City visit. We look forward to hosting you on your next trip. Cheers, The Hewitt's
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
letsgeaux...
Franklin, Tennessee
2 reviews
“Such attention to detail and Clean!!”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Y'all, this place is great! We rented this house for a bachelorette party and we were all amazed at how great it was. Everything from the furniture to the fenced in yard was so great! You can tell the owner takes a lot of pride in this home as it so nice. The whole place was cute, cute, cute!! The house was so clean, which is a must for me. Great alternative for small groups coming to Nashville, a short uber ride to everything. We had a blast!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our house. We are so glad you enjoyed your time in Music City and look forward to hosting you on your next trip to Nashville! Cheers, The Hewitt's
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shewitt79...
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
“Lovely Place for our Family”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This place was very clean, beds were very comfortable and the fenced yard was perfect to let the kids run around while we relaxed. I have no complaints and Bree was very helpful with the process from start to finish. We will definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2017
We are thrilled you enjoyed our home and your stay in Music City. We look forward to hosting you on your next trip Nashville! Cheers, The Hewitt's
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing