We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful host with great recommendations, lovely...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
1st level has an open living room dining and kitchen area with all new furniture.
The new large TV sits on a swivel mount for ease of use
We have you covered  -  coffee, sugar, and creamers provided.  Come relax and enjoy Music City
Complementary Coffee & Tea bar!!!
beautiful floor to ceiling titled shower/we provide q-tips, Cotton balls, full size dryer!
Come get cozy!  New high end king size mattress and bedding.
Welcome home! This is the font of our building on 2nd Ave Downtown.
Come get cozy!  New high end king size mattress and bedding. Nice and bright natural light
Climb up to the roof top deck on the 3rd level and enjoy!
We provide a map to help you navigate the City like a Local!!!  Local People Local Touches.
Large Master Closet with iron and ironing board!
Need to do laudery?  We have you set up with detergent and dryer sheets!
No better way to end your Music City nights - than on your private roof top deck!
Parking space 1064 B
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Molly S
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful host with great recommendations, lovely condo”
Reviewed 16 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

My daughter and I visited Nashville for 5 days last week to attend the CMA's. In addition to all of the well known attractions, Bree, the owner had several recommendations which we would not have otherwise found. She had a terrific list of neighborhoods for which we spent time discovering local culture, restaurants, etc. The condo itself is lovely inside. Bree has taken much care in creating a home like environment, with nice touches like coffee, high quality linens, an extra space heater and blankets, along with premium channels on the tv. I would highly recommend this adorable condo for 2 people who want to get away from the downtown Nashville area. It is a bit of a walk to the tourist areas like Broadway and the Honky Tonks - which are crowded until all hours. If you rent a car, Bree and Shawn provide a garage space. The area surrounding the condo is in a bit of transition. Lots of nice looking condo buildings are coming up on 2nd ave south. But, we found that an Uber/Lyft was a safe choice, as well as, an inexpensive way, to get around. Thanks Bree, for the great recommendations! We hope to get back to Nashville again next year!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2017
Molly,

You were an awesome guest to host. It was neat to hear your story and learn about your family. I'm so glad you choose us while taking in the CMA's in Nashville. What special trip for you and your daughter to take together. I'm sure it one yall will not forget. We hope to host you on your next vist. Cheers, Bree Hewitt
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debburak
Midlothian, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding place and location!”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What an incredible and amazing find this little gem was!

The host, (Bree) was so attentive and welcoming. She shared all the secrets and hot spots of Nashville.

The location was awesome, only 12 blocks to the heart of downtown. We had a blast and will back to stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2017
Deb,

We enjoyed having you as our guest and look forward to hosting you on your next visit to Music City!

Cheers,

The Hewitt's
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tmcauthen...
Owosso, Michigan
1 review
“Loft in Nashville”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved our stay in Nashville. It was a bit further from downtown, but perfect if you want to stay somewhere quiet and less crowded. The loft was clean amd accommodating. We would definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2017
Hi Tori!

I'm so glad you love the condo and your time in Music City. I trust you guys had smooth travels home. We enjoyed hosting you and look forward to having you back on your next visit. This unit is 10 short blocks and a quick Uber into the heart of Nashville - we hope you enjoyed the free parking and 50% savings from the high hotel cost that Nashville charges charges just 10 blocks up the street. With our complementary coffee bar, spa robes, universal cell phone charging stations, and spa sound machines our goal is to create the quality of a hotel but the warm comforts of a home. Come see us again and thanks for letting us host you on your journey in Music City! Cheers, The Hewitt's
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
letsgeaux...
Franklin, Tennessee
2 reviews
“An escape from the ordinary in a super fun town!”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Love this place! It was truly an escape from the ordinary! The condo is in a great location. The layout was great and offered a unique experience in each room! I loved how different it was that my own home! Truly an escape!! And the roof top deck! We enjoyed having a drink on the private patio...This place is really great!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2017
Thank you for the kind words. We are thrilled you loved our home and your time in Music City! Cheers, Bree Hewitt
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing