We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum
Open today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
  
Ways to Experience Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum
from USD 25.95
More Info
from USD 40.95
More Info
from USD 38.18
More Info
from USD 39.00
More Info
Reviews (12,408)
Filter reviews
12,408 results
Traveller rating
7,796
3,398
1,011
158
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7,796
3,398
1,011
158
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews country music studio b bob dylan audio tour gold records great exhibits interactive exhibits on display take your time few hours three floors couple of hours own pace great place to visit johnny cash lots of history artists
Filter
Updating list...
1,513 - 1,518 of 12,408 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Our first time visit was fantastic. We loved everything about the museum and it surprised me with how much they had that interested my four year old. The exhibits are great and each section had something for our child to do or interact with.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank kecompel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Did the self tour with audio. Highly recommend the audio. I got a lot more out of the tour that way then just a walk through.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Tim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

The music this bar was awesome the bartender was grumpy. We ordered food to go and when we open our order it was not what we had requested. Not sure I can recommend this as a place to order food. I work in customer service and found the staff very unfriendly.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank merlanek2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

You don't have to be a fan of country music to enjoy this museum at all because it appeals to all walks of life including my family and I from Australia and the UK. We learnt alot about music in general with the exhibits from history to the present. Great historic film clips, costumes and instruments on display. It was a shame the 2nd floor was under construction. Must see.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank belinda m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

This is a nice museum. Even with not being a big country music fan, I found it interesting. Took us a couple hours to go through it.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Randy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews