We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 244
USD 238
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 168
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 235
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 214
USD 178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 199/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 227
USD 214
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 193
USD 178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 289
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 270
USD 213
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 194
USD 184
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,403)
Filter reviews
1,403 results
Traveller rating
859
295
127
71
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
859
295
127
71
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barrhapsody spafront deskbeautiful hotelmini barthe executive loungeconstruction noiseclub leveltop floormusic city centerconvention centercorner roomvalet servicebridgestone arenalive musiccountry music hall of famevalet parking
Filter
Updating list...
211 - 216 of 1,403 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Girls weekend to Nashville. We could not have selected a better hotel. Hotel and staff were a 10+. We were within walking distance or a short taxi ride to everything we were in town for. Music, dancing, food, shopping.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank leighchannell1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hugh T, General Manager at The Westin Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear leighchannell1,

We strive to create lifelong memories for our guests and we have done just that for you! I am so pleased to read that you had such a memorable stay with us for your girls weekend. I am glad that you enjoyed the hotel and its amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Hugh Templeman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel is very clean. Rooms are comfortable.. the beds, bedding, towels are high quality. The hotel lobby is really nice, very modern. Overall I was very impressed. They have a nice gym also. Great experience.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank nadiazenat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I enjoyed my stay here. The front desk agent remembered my dogs name throughout the stay and always asked if I needed anything. I would have given a fifth star, but the valet was not very nice or helpful. Never volunteered to assist with our luggage and didn’t seem pleasant at all. The rest of the staff was exceptional. I would consider a future stay.

Room Tip: Ask for an SPG guest room if your a Starwood member.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JohnPaulus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hugh T, General Manager at The Westin Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear JohnPaulus,

Thank you for taking the time to share the details of your recent visit with us. We are pleased you enjoyed the amenities of the property, the great customer service from my team and the well-appointed rooms. I have shared your comments about Valet with the manager so he can address this with his staff.
Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Warm Regards,

Hugh Templeman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Very nice hotel with an approx. 10 min walk to all the downtown action. Nice room, clean hotel and Nader the bar tender was awesome! At a gala I was attending, they did not have my drink of choice. Nader used his creativity and created me a masterpiece. He was friendly and helpful!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Crystal C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hugh T, General Manager at The Westin Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Crystal C,

Thank you for taking the time to share the details of your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed the amenities of the property, the great customer service from my team and the well-appointed rooms. We will be sure to let Nader know you gave him a shout out!
We look forward to welcoming you back!

Warm Regards,

Hugh Templeman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

I had to wait 90 mins to get my bags sent to my room having chased 3 times. I waited a further 50 mins for workout clothes after they said they were on their way. Wi-fi is painfully slow. Rooms are good and the bathrooms excellent. Rooftop bar is cool.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank david w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hugh T, General Manager at The Westin Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent visit with us. I apologize that we were not able to fulfill all your expectations as we strive to create the most positive experiences possible. It is only through such input that we can continue to improve to ensure the ongoing satisfaction for our guests.
I have shared your comments with each department so they can learn and grow from this.
We do hope that you will come back to see us in the near future.

Sincerely,
Hugh Templeman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews