We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,697)
Filter reviews
1,697 results
Traveller rating
1,060
343
149
82
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,060
343
149
82
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar rhapsody spa front desk beautiful hotel the executive lounge mini bar construction noise club level convention center music city center top floor corner room bridgestone arena valet service country music hall of fame live music valet parking
Filter
Updating list...
505 - 510 of 1,697 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Girls weekend to Nashville. We could not have selected a better hotel. Hotel and staff were a 10+. We were within walking distance or a short taxi ride to everything we were in town for. Music, dancing, food, shopping.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank leighchannell1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hugh T, General Manager at The Westin Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear leighchannell1,

We strive to create lifelong memories for our guests and we have done just that for you! I am so pleased to read that you had such a memorable stay with us for your girls weekend. I am glad that you enjoyed the hotel and its amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Hugh Templeman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel is very clean. Rooms are comfortable.. the beds, bedding, towels are high quality. The hotel lobby is really nice, very modern. Overall I was very impressed. They have a nice gym also. Great experience.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nadiazenat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I enjoyed my stay here. The front desk agent remembered my dogs name throughout the stay and always asked if I needed anything. I would have given a fifth star, but the valet was not very nice or helpful. Never volunteered to assist with our luggage and didn’t seem pleasant at all. The rest of the staff was exceptional. I would consider a future stay.

Room tip: Ask for an SPG guest room if your a Starwood member.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JohnPaulus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hugh T, General Manager at The Westin Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear JohnPaulus,

Thank you for taking the time to share the details of your recent visit with us. We are pleased you enjoyed the amenities of the property, the great customer service from my team and the well-appointed rooms. I have shared your comments about Valet with the manager so he can address this with his staff.
Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Warm Regards,

Hugh Templeman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Very nice hotel with an approx. 10 min walk to all the downtown action. Nice room, clean hotel and Nader the bar tender was awesome! At a gala I was attending, they did not have my drink of choice. Nader used his creativity and created me a masterpiece. He was friendly and helpful!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Crystal C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hugh T, General Manager at The Westin Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Crystal C,

Thank you for taking the time to share the details of your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed the amenities of the property, the great customer service from my team and the well-appointed rooms. We will be sure to let Nader know you gave him a shout out!
We look forward to welcoming you back!

Warm Regards,

Hugh Templeman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

I had to wait 90 mins to get my bags sent to my room having chased 3 times. I waited a further 50 mins for workout clothes after they said they were on their way. Wi-fi is painfully slow. Rooms are good and the bathrooms excellent. Rooftop bar is cool.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank david w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hugh T, General Manager at The Westin Nashville, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent visit with us. I apologize that we were not able to fulfill all your expectations as we strive to create the most positive experiences possible. It is only through such input that we can continue to improve to ensure the ongoing satisfaction for our guests.
I have shared your comments with each department so they can learn and grow from this.
We do hope that you will come back to see us in the near future.

Sincerely,
Hugh Templeman

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews