We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Repfest”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dream2080...
1 review
“Repfest”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Gaylord Opryland was close by for the gathering didn't have to drive far.. Swimming View the people were very friendly

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rhondaj21...
Crown Point, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We were worried when we arrived to learn they duvet give us a first floor unit, as we requested. However, they promptly changed our unit from a fourth floor to a first floor unit. The two bedroom condo was perfect. Everything was supplied for us - towels, shampoo, dish soap, laundry detergent, etc. We loved the location. We went grocery shopping at Kroger the first day, and basically ate breakfast and lunch at the condo.

You can hear footsteps of the floor above you but ours wasn't too bad. Lots of planned activities at the resort, but we had plenty of things to do on our agenda do we didn't partake.

Check in is 4 and check out is 10 am which is too early. It should be noon.

We loved our stay and will be going back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GayleB406
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing location”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Nice property. Activities on the premises. The suite needs updating and surprised that there no daily housekeeping service.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen T
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The accommodations are great. The condos are roomy and very nice. Everything you need is there. The grounds and every common area are well maintained and landscaped. We have stayed here twice. So much better than staying at a hotel. The housekeeping staff is very helpful and friendly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing