We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
5
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
3
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

Watching lake is just a cool experience...Living beside it is a great experience. You have a ferry with lunch and dinner to take your spirits to heaven with the taste.. the lake is filled with a beautiful half cut trees making you stay longer.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Suresh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 December 2015

We stayed in apartment 25 on the ground floor. The view is stunning. The lounge-room sliding doors opened onto a manicured lawn with the lake only a few meters away. there were nice shady trees to sit under and enjoy the bird wildlife wandering or paddling by, or watch the speed boats further out in the lake. The resort pool is huge with one part of it at least 25 meters long.

The apartment: Nice lounge, dining, kitchen and bathroom, although the vertical blinds are in need of repair along the bottom.
The toilet smelt when we first arrived which could have been because of no ventilation and being closed up for some time. The fan did not work when the light was switched on (There is another toilet in the bathroom which was fine)
The two bedrooms (both with queen beds) had windows but no external ones. One opened into the lounge and the other into the other bedroom. More for ventilation I think than for any other reason. One had a ceiling fan and one relied fresh air from the lounge air-conditioner or fresh air from outside

We would stay here again for the peace and tranquility

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kiewa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Great location beautiful apartment. We stayed for the long weekend 3 couples with 3 bedrooms and bathrooms. Right on the lake with glorious views. Lovely deck with out door setting and webber. Beautiful spot for your morning coffee or drinks and BBQ in the evening. Walk out the complex and you're at the club or across the bridge for all you need. Wifi would have been good but the only negative . We'll be back

Date of stay: June 2014
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank JanThor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 May 2014

my husband , son and i stayed here last weekend , the room was very clean , beds comfy, views perfect, bathroom fan loud,but you get used to that , overall we loved it and will be back.we had a 2 bedroom unit , next time we will be on our own so will try the 1 bedroom . i am sure it will be as good as the 2 bed as they all have excellent views..

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kanola59
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 January 2014

Very comfortable apartment with all the amenities we needed. The biggest plus for this place is the location and view of the lake. It is absolute lakeside frontage and cannot be beaten. From our apartment to the edge of the lake was only 10 metres with beautiful green lawns and magnificent old willow trees providing shade.
The other plus was being able to moor our jet ski. It was securely locked at night, then during the day we would anchor it in front of our apartment - perfect!
We did have a few minor maintenance issues, but nothing that caused problems. The bathrooms are a little tired, but certainly functional and clean.
The pool is very big which our kids loved. It is quite deep, so perhaps may not suit young children.
Overall this is a great place and we would recommend staying here.

Room tip: We stayed in 49 and 49A which slept 5 comfortably. Ground floor with a great view of the lake.
Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pauline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews