We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$135
Fully refundable before Thu, 29 Feb
Expedia.com
AU$123
Fully refundable before Fri, 1 Mar
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
AU$135
Fully refundable before Fri, 1 Mar
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveller rating
193
76
11
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
193
76
11
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main street walking distance to cafes tea and coffee clean rooms pool area motel bakery pubs toaster yard mattress cushions lake
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2023 via mobile

This motel is so clean , it smells so fresh in my room, the bathroom has everything you need , absolutely everything .
Importantly the beds and linen are great.
This motel has tea and coffee and yummy biscuits… :)
Check in was so easy and I felt really welcomed.
The pool is clean with lots of seating area.

I’ll stay here again when in Yarrawonga .

Date of stay: January 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank wingsoflove
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 January 2023

old and tired out dated red back spider in the curtains. Nothing in the fridge,bed sheets crinkled and stained.
Pool and set up of rooms all wrong,not enough shade. Room opposite the entrance dirty with washing and other items in full view not a good look

Room tip: dont be fooled by the location
Date of stay: January 2023
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mark J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 November 2022

The Central Yarrawonga Motel is exactly that - central on the main street of Yarrawonga. The roomd was exceptionally cleanj and comfortable. The Bed was firm. TV, Wifi, tea and coffee making plus a microwave and fridge. Its a great position to explore Yarrawonga and the Lake. Friendly staff.

Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank demonmike
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 July 2022

Situated in the middle of Yarrawonga, this motel was clean and quiet. Large rooms, we had room 11 off the courtyard which was large with a comfortable king bed, lounge, large TV, microwave, toaster, tea and coffee making facilities. All for a reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: July 2022
1  Thank RosieCanberra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 May 2022 via mobile

Stayed in rm 13 was ok need to replace bed and remove the mat on the floor which I tripped on . Stayed here a few years ago and the court yard was beautiful but it needs a refresh and replanting .slightly noisy due to upstairs. The room had everything we needed

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sue W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews