We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$148
No prepayment needed
Hotels.com
AU$148
Fully refundable before Sun, 25 Feb
Get rewarded with One Key
Expedia.com
AU$148
Fully refundable before Sun, 25 Feb
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
22
3
1
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
22
3
1
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews leash caravan amenities cabin shower
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2022 via mobile

Visited the Riverlands Tourist park recently. What a great place to stay!
Dog friendly with an off leash area for our fur family.
The ammenities were an older style but lovely and clean. The showers were awesome, the water pressure was fabulous and the temperature - hot!! No using our caravan shower here!
Thanks also to the managers Michele and Terry who went out of their way to be helpful.
Wonderful day trips throughout the region too.
We will definitely be going back!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Yvonne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Michele Mitchell, Guest Services / Front Office at Yarrawonga Riverlands Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2022

Thank you so much for your wonderful review Yvonne, it was lovely to meet you all and so glad your fur family had a lovely time as well yourselves.
We look forward to welcoming you back here sometime in the near future.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2022 via mobile

Very dog friendly. I had 2 large dogs.Had good dog park.
Cabin very clean. Well equipped. Nice balcony plenty of room, shower in cabin amazing. Hosts were lovely. Some lovely walks on 2mns from park, 4mns drive to main town and lake.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank debbierD2092VT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Chanade Seiler, General Manager at Yarrawonga Riverlands Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2022

Lovely to hear you had a lovely time and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you visit again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2021 via mobile

We stayed in a very up to date two bedroom cabin. The queen sized bed had crisp white the large there were large, soft white towels in the bathroom. The living area was spacious with a comfortable sofa. The electric blanket, the reverse cycle heating A/C and the bathroom heater were very welcome. We were told there would be an oven. Good job we didn’t buy a roast or quiche… no oven.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 791anitat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Chanade Seiler, General Manager at Yarrawonga Riverlands Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2021

Thank you very much for your lovely review, we apologise you were advised there would be an oven (there is an oven in other rooms and our staff may have been confused) we are glad you didn't buy that roast! Thank you again for your feedback, we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021 via mobile

Loved this caravan park. Amazing managers, Kristy always welcoming and ready for a chat. Lovely green powered sites.

Short walk to Murray. Away from the busy big parks. 5 mins drive to town.

Great for dogs.

Would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank LeisaMelb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 March 2021 via mobile

We really enjoy staying at this caravan park we have been here 3 times now , we always get a warm welcome and everything is kept clean and tidy , I would highly recommend staying here .
The price of a powered site is excellent.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 310nitam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews