We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (476)
Filter reviews
477 results
Traveller rating
312
147
10
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
312
147
10
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini golf agnes falls jumping pillow tourist park camp kitchen games room wind farm ensuite site the pub heated pool and spa wilson's prom recreation room fantastic facilities spa cabin short drive great base to explore port welshpool
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 477 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018

First time at this great park. Friendly staff, great en suite sites, clean amenities and gorgeous local surroundings. Will definitely return one day, kids loved the trampoline and the free Wi Fi! Waterfall was beautiful so was the surrounding park with magnificent gum trees.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Melissa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel B, Owner at Toora Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

We are very happy that you enjoyed our park and had a chance to visit the magnificent Agnes Falls. It is a very spectacular spot. We look forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Well worth a visit from both young and old & an easy drive from Melbourne! Friendly staff, immaculatly clean park & facilities & an array of kids activities including mini golf, tennis, trampoline,b'ball hoop,indoor pool & games room(kept cosy with a wood heater). All weather options covered! Coffee fix, pub meals, supermarket & shops all within an easy stroll. The park & local attractions provided lots smiles & laughter.Thank you.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Narelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel B, Owner at Toora Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2018

Sounds like you all had a great time. Everyone should take time to have a weekend away from everyday life to experience new things with lots of fun. Well done to you and we hope to see you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

First time staying and will definitely be returning. We had an ensuite powered site, very handy to have. The facilities are great, the camp kitchen is fantastic. Lots of things to entertain kids of all ages.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sally M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel B, Owner at Toora Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2018

Thank you for your review. The ensuite sites are popular particular when the weather can be a bit cold and wintery. We are pleased you had a great time at our park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

We had the best stay , facilities were clean , so much to do at the tourist park as well as in the local surrounding areas. We will definately be back. The kids loved the jumping pillow, mini golf and of course the swimming pool.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank theangel99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel B, Owner at Toora Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Thank you taking the time to post this review. We are very happy you enjoyed the long weekend at our park and we look forward to seeing you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

We loved this place. Rolling hills and wind turbines on one side, Wilson’s Promentary views on the other. We stayed in a spa cabin. We didn’t use the bathroom spa at all, it wasn’t all that inviting. However the beds were comfortable, and plenty of activities for the kids. You can hear the noise of the other cabins, but that comes with the price I guess.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Daniella A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel B, Owner at Toora Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

We are very pleased you enjoyed our park and the kids had a great time. Thanks for the review. Much appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews