We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Expedia.comUSD 115
Hotels.comUSD 115
PricelineUSD 115
TravelocityUSD 115
eDreamsUSD 115
Orbitz.comUSD 115
View all 11 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveller rating
144
67
21
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
144
67
21
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the road great place to stay stay there again bed was comfortable perfect location biscuits walking distance little extras mornington peninsula electric blankets great spot arthur's seat perfect stay upstairs room eating places one night stay hot springs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 240 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2021 via mobile

The room represented good value for money. Spotlessly clean room. Comfortable KS bed. Individually wrapped cutlery and glasses. The room was large and the heating a/c worked well. Close to the beach, shopping and restaurants. Had a very comfortable stay.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank mwhzzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 April 2021

I could recommend The Admiral more highly , as soon as we got there we were treated so well, We stayed for 4 nights in the family suits. This is my second time there, Walking in to the suit brought back some wonderful memories. its been around 13 years ago, I definitely wont leave it that long again. The suit and the grounds are kept so clean. Thank you so much for everything. See you again soon.

Room tip: having a full kitchen was great, for making breakfast.
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank janbD1595EM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 April 2021

What a really nice place to stay. The staff were very welcoming, the room was immaculate and facilitates were perfect. Would highly recommend staying at the Admiral Motor Inn if you are looking for a nice place that stay that is well priced.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Niallmurray111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 April 2021 via mobile

A pleasant overnight stay in a clean, well appointed room with everything we needed.
Excellent location to shops and amenities and a quick stroll to the waters edge.
It is obvious the owners take pride in their establishment.

Date of stay: April 2021
Thank ncherrylindsay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 March 2021

Everything was spot on. On getting your key, your host brings you to your room and explains where things are. (First time I have had such service, its nice to have this showing not just great hospitality but great pride in running the hotel - first class!)

Very clean room with all the amenities a weary traveller needs provided. Quaint hotel.

Great location and nice long beach with friendly locals just across the road. Coles and Petrol station close by.

Will definitely stay again if I am down there again.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank K382NUdavidp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews