We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tiramisu”
Review of Dudley’s

Dudley’s
Ranked #3 of 58 Restaurants in Olinda
Price range: AU$10 - AU$40
Description: A warm and comfortable cafe/restaurant. With an open fireplace and candlelit tables plus a lovely sunny courtyard for the warmer months. Dudley's serves a delicious breakfast selection 7 days a week, and is also open for lunch and dinner 7 days a week. Gluten free, vegan and vegetarian options are available and we offer almond milk Oat or soy milk options with our fresh organic coffee. Our food is European inspired featuring amazing wood fired pizzas, slow cooked roasts and the best BBQ ribs you will taste!. Dudley's dining room offers private dining for parties of 50 or under
Restaurant details
Description: A warm and comfortable cafe/restaurant. With an open fireplace and candlelit tables plus a lovely sunny courtyard for the warmer months. Dudley's serves a delicious breakfast selection 7 days a week, and is also open for lunch and dinner 7 days a week. Gluten free, vegan and vegetarian options are available and we offer almond milk Oat or soy milk options with our fresh organic coffee. Our food is European inspired featuring amazing wood fired pizzas, slow cooked roasts and the best BBQ ribs you will taste!. Dudley's dining room offers private dining for parties of 50 or under
Reviewed 28 April 2022

A lot has been written about Dudley's, the service, ambience staff and the food. I would like to highlight the skill of Italian Chef Lena, her cuisine overall is a delight, however I really love a good Tiramisu and here is where Lena has excelled. Would you believe a lemon Tiramisu? Just had to try it...….Yum!

Date of visit: April 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank GraemeI405
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (408)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

20 - 24 of 408 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2022

The ladies there were so beautiful. One of the most pleasant experiences dining out. Wonderful service, warmth and personality. The food was delicious and huge servings. Highly recommend to everyone and we will be back!

Date of visit: March 2022
Thank kymh453
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 March 2022

Very cold welcome. The pizza is a joke putting all the ingredients to shame. Not to mention over an hour wait for the food that at the end I would rather gone through maccas. Food didn’t come out all at once so we ate in shifts. Pizza looked like a 3 year old put it together. in this modern day you shouldn’t have to wait more than hour if you can’t handle the heat get out of the kitchen.

Date of visit: March 2022
Thank Car123456789abc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 March 2022 via mobile

Prejudice and bigoted owner. We were not asked about our vaccination certificates or check in code. Then a few individuals of Chinese heritage entered and the owner rushed over to check their vaccination status. She also seemed unhappy we stayed where we chose for a similar reason with the owners not being 'white Australian's'

I understand it's a small town and there are probably lots of bigoted, small minded individuals but, it is disappointing to witness.

Date of visit: March 2022
1  Thank hannahj256
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 February 2022

I took my very elderly great great great grandmother here and it did not disappoint! I had a margarita pizza it was amazing and my great great great grandmother had a kids fish and chips she loved it! 10/10 definitely will go again, the service was great no complaints.

Date of visit: February 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KimKardashion9728229
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Dudley’s also viewed

 

Been to Dudley’s? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.