We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 11:30 pm
Save
Review Highlights
So good, we went again!

My partner took us on a trip with Peter in January and enjoyed it so much we went again in December... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
thrgamon
,
Melbourne, Australia
Wine tour

Highly recommend, Peter had fantastic knowledge of the wineries in the area, including an... read more

Reviewed 4 November 2018
Josh P
via mobile
Read all 74 reviews
  
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
73
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
73
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews girls weekend winery tour great wineries mornington peninsula red hill several wineries cellar door local wineries wonderful person boutique wineries wine tasting an excellent guide great choice anyone who wants thank you so much amazing experience excellent wine
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2018

* travelled to the Peninsula for a wine tour, Peter from Manna Gum Tours was our guide, what a great day and a wonderful person who went out of his way making sure our day was a memorable experience.The wineries selected and our lunch could not have been any better. Would recommend anyone to Peter.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Barry982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter W, Owner at Manna Gum Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Thank you so much Barry for the great review.
It was good to have the tour on a Monday rather than the weekend as the wineries were much quieter.
Hope the golf was enjoyable.
Regards
Peter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

Peter was very accommodating, fun & allowed us to tailor our own tour to suit our needs.
He had a smile on his face all day whilst ensuring we had a great time.
We highly recommend Manna Gum Tours!

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Travellingwesties
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter W, Owner at Manna Gum Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Thank you ladies for the great review. I had a great,fun day as well.
Plenty more wineries to visit another time.
Thanks again for a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018

Peter was fantastic, very flexible in taking us to any wineries we wished. He waited for us to have a long lunch and picked and dropped us up from the accommodation. Very special experience.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank TaylorKayes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter W, Owner at Manna Gum Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Thanks Taylor for the review. It was a great day. Thanks for booking with Manna Gum Tours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018

We had such a great day on the Mornington Penninsula. Peter is an excellent guide, and was happy to be flexible with our program, taking us to some amazing spots. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank atapointb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

We had an excellent wine tour, Peter was really friendly and adaptable and it was great to visit all the boutique wineries. On arrival at each of the wineries we were greeted with a friendly smile as they all clearly knew Peter well. Would highly recommend.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank BronwenRees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter W, Owner at Manna Gum Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Thank you Bronwen for the great Review.
Thoroughly enjoyed the day with you and Tom.
I think he had a great birthday!
Plenty of other wineries to visit another day and hopefully we can do another tour in the future.
Peter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews