We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Marysville Garden Cottages(Marysville)(Great Value!)
USD 179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Kerami Manor(Marysville)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tower Motel(Marysville)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
USD 122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Free cancellation until 25/07
USD 73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
USD 85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Balangara Cottages(Marysville)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Goldberry(Marysville)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (2,575)
Filter reviews
2,575 results
Traveller rating
1,308
935
240
63
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,308
935
240
63
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake mountainradius restaurantbalcony roomgreat weekendlovely hotelbuffet breakfastenjoyed our stayroom servicea great stayacross the roadshort stayfacilitiesaccommodationconferencepillowssaunatownship
Filter
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 2,575 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Loved our stay. Everything in the hotel looks brand new and definitely like how it was designed to allow natural lighting through the glass windows. The the services provided was great. The room we booked was decently sized, bigger than expected

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank misungo .
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vibe D M, Manager at Vibe Hotel Marysville, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear misungo,

Thank you for the positive feedback.

We are very happy to hear you enjoyed the property and the design, also the beautiful rooms and out amazing service.

We're looking forward to seeing you again soon,

Warm regards,
Duty Manager
Vibe Hotel Marysville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Excellent clean and comfortable room. Plenty of onsite car parking. Breakfast provided was good quality although limited in variety compared to other resorts we have stayed in. Some staff seemed a little bewildered and confused when we used a purchased voucher however the Manager resolved the issue and all was good. Free WiFi for all guests and we were treated to bottle of wine on arrival.

Room Tip: All rooms have different vistas of the hilly countryside. Specify type of bedding required.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vibe D M, Manager at Vibe Hotel Marysville, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Ian F,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent stay at Vibe Hotel Marysville.

We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team were able to assist you regarding the purchase voucher, its just that we do not get those to often, hence some new team members would not be aware how to go about them, However happy to hear all was sorted on spot and you had a great experience.

Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in future.

Warm regards,
Duty Manager
Vibe Hotel Marysville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Absolutely loved our stay at Marysville! Vibe was awesome with just a couple of small issues which were fixed quickly! Staff lovely, clean modern rooms, great value! Only one thing lacking and that is NO breakfast to the rooms! We arrived very late and would have loved brekky bought to us! Vibe put brekky on the menu for in room dining and we will be very regular visitors!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cindy254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vibe D M, Manager at Vibe Hotel Marysville, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear cindy254,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent stay at Vibe Hotel Marysville.

Your feedback is duly noted with regard to breakfast room service. We appreciated that you have shared this feedback with us. room service are items we are addressing at present and hope to have solutions in the near future.

Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in future.

Warm regards,
Duty Manager
Vibe Hotel Marysville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We spent two nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It's a great basis for discovering the surroundings. The rooms are comfortable and spacious. Breakfast is good and the restaurant has a few decent options for dinner.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RoRo62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vibe D M, Manager at Vibe Hotel Marysville, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear RoRo62,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent stay at Vibe Hotel Marysville.

We are thrilled to see you found our our location ideal food palatable.

Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in future.

Warm regards,
Duty Manager
Vibe Hotel Marysville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We had wonderful experience at vibe hotel..staff were welcoming,clean rooms,amazing cafe and restaurant.one can get access to gym and swimming pool ..perfect for place for enjoy holiday and we would definitely recommend Vibe hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nehagajjar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vibe D M, Manager at Vibe Hotel Marysville, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear nehagajjar,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent stay at Vibe Hotel Marysville.

We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our friendly staff were able to provide you with a good experience..

We look forward to welcoming you back in future.

Warm regards,
Duty Manager
Vibe Hotel Marysville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews