We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Take away coffee review”
Review of Hutch & Co

Hutch & Co
Ranked #1 of 57 Restaurants in Lilydale
Price range: AU$10 - AU$20
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 January 2020

Headed here for coffee prior to work. Great industrial vibe. They use their own beans, the coffee was satisfactory.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Garry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (219)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 219 reviews

Reviewed 24 November 2019 via mobile

Great service and food was thoroughly enjoyed. Easy parking out front. We visited here for breakfast on our way out to the Yarra valley. We were impressed with the meals here and would def come back, wish it was my local cafe.

Date of visit: November 2019
1  Thank Mez103
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 November 2019

Had a fantastic breakfast, great selection with brilliant coffee!!! Am a committed regular to this establishment now!

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank stevenwillox
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 November 2019 via mobile

We just happened upon this place and what a little gem. Food and coffee was perfect. The staff were super efficient and lovely. Just a shame we live in SA or this would be a regular for us. Nothing but praise from me 🙌

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank U8851LLkarenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 October 2019 via mobile

Best smashed avo I’ve ever had & they make a vegan version (because I’m lactose intolerant). Soy chai latte is also well balanced

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Leonora C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Hutch & Co also viewed

Coldstream, Yarra Valley
Lilydale, Yarra Valley
 

Been to Hutch & Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.