We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

โ€œGreat service and food ๐Ÿ‘โ€
Review of Hutch & Co

Hutch & Co
Ranked #1 of 57 Restaurants in Lilydale
Price range: AU$10 - AU$20
Restaurant details
Reviewed 24 November 2019 via mobile

Great service and food was thoroughly enjoyed. Easy parking out front. We visited here for breakfast on our way out to the Yarra valley. We were impressed with the meals here and would def come back, wish it was my local cafe.

Date of visit: November 2019
1  Thank Mez103
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (219)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 219 reviews

Reviewed 18 November 2019

Had a fantastic breakfast, great selection with brilliant coffee!!! Am a committed regular to this establishment now!

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank stevenwillox
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 November 2019 via mobile

We just happened upon this place and what a little gem. Food and coffee was perfect. The staff were super efficient and lovely. Just a shame we live in SA or this would be a regular for us. Nothing but praise from me ๐Ÿ™Œ

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank U8851LLkarenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 October 2019 via mobile

Best smashed avo Iโ€™ve ever had & they make a vegan version (because Iโ€™m lactose intolerant). Soy chai latte is also well balanced

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Leonora C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 October 2019

Dined at this fabulous establishment with 8 girlfriends recently and had to share my experience. The atmosphere is chic and welcoming to begin with. The staff efficient and friendly but the food...... my friend and I were lucky enough to select the folded omelette after much deliberation (there were at least three other dishes we wanted to try) and it was sooooo good. The combination of soft shell crab, kimchi and Asian flavours was a party in my mouth. Another friend had the smashed avocado dish which was definitely the most attractive dish of the day! Another had the brunch board and so it goes on - I don't think you can go wrong with menu choice at Hutch and Co. I also was thrilled to devour the berry smoothee as well. Just wanted to put a big shout out there to everyone - you must go to Hutch and Co! Some of us were visiting from the Mornington Peninsula and said we would travel all the way to Lilydale just to go to Hutch and Co again!!

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Jo K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Hutch & Co also viewed

Coldstream, Yarra Valley
Lilydale, Yarra Valley
 

Been to Hutch & Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
ยฉ 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.