We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
RACV Inverloch Resort(Inverloch)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
USD 207
USD 202
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inverloch Central Motor Inn(Inverloch)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
USD 84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel on A'Beckett(Inverloch)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Karingal Homestead B&B(Inverloch)(Great Value!)
USD 110
USD 107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Eugenie's(Inverloch)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 132
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
Inverloch Motel(Inverloch)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
7
9
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
9
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscreekbalconiesgyminletunit
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2016

We picked this resort based primarily on the fact that #1 it had good reviews and #2 it had an indoor pool. The apartment is wonderfully furnished with everything you need. We stayed in a 3 bedroom single story apartment that had beautiful views across native vegetation and fields. One of the bedrooms had 2 sets of bunks which was perfect for our 3 kids. The apartment comes equipt with sports equipment (great for the tennis court) which my kids loved. The indoor pool was a good size and the kids had a ball - be warned though, you'll need goggles for the kids. They also run swimming lessons there so plan your time in the pool. The only downfall to the apartment was that it wasn't as clean as I would have liked. We had to rewash ALL the crockery and cutlery before it could be used. That really was the only negative. I would highly recommend this as a family holiday - the space is perfect for kids with everything you need whether it be summer or winter.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
Thank KyleeB36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Broadbeach offers tranquility in its setting, a great location to tour the local region and a 2 minute walk to a safe swimming beach and other coastal walks along the cliff tops or beside Little Screw Creek and Screw Creek.

The onsite Manna Gum resturant has a delightful menu, good service at good prices comfortable setting for both inside and outside dining.

Facilities onsite include a heated indoor pool and steam room, gymnasium and other services. Outdoor there are tennis courts, putting green, outdoor pool for the kids plus a spa and plenty of sheltered places to lounge around in the sun or shade.

Inverloch offers a range of fishing, boating, swimming, walking, camping, caravanning, shopping, dining opportunities and is one of Victoria's best kept secrets - but maybe I've blown that now!

Room Tip: Views over the wetlands and adjacent grazing land are relaxing and there are regular sightings of kangaroos.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2016 via mobile

This is one of the most beautify spots I have seen . It is situated on the foreshore from the beach and is a great well maintained friendly place to stay. The amenities are wonderful and there are plenty of garbage bins situated throughout the park and it is great to see they recycle as well. It is a very busy park and has good security throughout the park.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank dannyvicki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2016

We loved our stay here, the views from our apartment were great, and excellent for a bird watcher such as myself.
The rooms are clean with everything you could ask for, we had a bedroom balcony and a viewing deck on our roof.
The resort boasts an indoor pool which is great for hydro therapy, and outdoor children's pool, spa/ heated, steam room and a gym.
The onsite restaurant is fantastic quick service great food and very comfortable.
Would not hesitate to go back.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Melissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights on a recent trip, the apartment was very well appointed and comfortable, less than a 5 minute walk to the Anderson Inlet beach, very quiet and relaxing break. We would definitely stay here again if we were in this region.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank allan660
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews