We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb place to eat ”

Bodhi Tree - Yarra Valley
Ranked #11 of 52 Restaurants in Healesville
Restaurant details
Reviewed 31 January 2020 via mobile

Superb place to eat, lovely choice of food, and staff were particularly accommodating, especially as we were in a large group with lots of children. We asked, if we could pay as we ate, which puts no pressure on staff or our group when trying to sort out a split bill.
It made our night more relaxing.

Date of visit: January 2020
2  Thank MarilynO472
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KymE36, Owner at Bodhi Tree - Yarra Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2020

Thank you for your review Marilyn. Hope to see you again soon at the Bodhi Tree

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (64)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 64 reviews

Reviewed 27 November 2019 via mobile

Very yummy! Kids had the sliders, pizza was really tasty, took the rest home, great atmosphere very relaxed dining!

Date of visit: November 2019
2  Thank RobynnAidan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KymE36, Owner at Bodhi Tree - Yarra Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2019

Thank you for your review RobynnAidan. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2019

We had pizza and totally enjoyed, we will be back to taste more on the menu. There is a bar, which is I the restaurant but still is separate which takes the pressure off the waiting staff.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Gemma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 August 2019

A lovely, welcoming restaurant, offering excellent food, great wine and terrific customer service. Will recommend and will return when next in the area.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PH456
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 June 2019 via mobile

Great food, dreamy ambience, happy crowd, friendly staff, warm light filled rooms, what more could you want. Definitely recommend

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank brendancJ6862FT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Bodhi Tree - Yarra Valley also viewed

 
Healesville, Yarra Valley
 

Been to Bodhi Tree - Yarra Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.