We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrific place to dine”

Bodhi Tree - Yarra Valley
Ranked #12 of 52 Restaurants in Healesville
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 August 2019

A lovely, welcoming restaurant, offering excellent food, great wine and terrific customer service. Will recommend and will return when next in the area.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PH456
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (64)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 64 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2019 via mobile

Great food, dreamy ambience, happy crowd, friendly staff, warm light filled rooms, what more could you want. Definitely recommend

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank brendancJ6862FT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 May 2019 via mobile

What a beautiful restaurant
The food was amazing the service was fantastic everyone makes you feel so welcome .. love it
Will definitely go back again

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Go535617
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KymE36, Owner at Bodhi Tree - Yarra Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2019

Thank you for your glowing review!!! We are delighted that you enjoyed the Bodhi experience and hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2019 via mobile

Great unique place
Good selection of beers & choice of wines
We had mushroom linguini
Chicken Parma
Spaghetti
And pasta sage ravioli
Hand cut chunky chips
All in all the meals were good no complaints
Service was good
Look forward to going back one day trying their pizzas
8/10

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank keny700
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 February 2019

Finally decided to eat here after a friend recommended it years ago! We were not disappointed. The atmosphere is friendly and relaxed and on a warm night with a gentle breeze blowing through it was very pleasant. We ordered pizzas and both were delicious and reasonably priced. The wine, all local, was also very good and reasonably priced. We would certainly recommend it and we will be back.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hylton P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Bodhi Tree - Yarra Valley also viewed

 
Healesville, Yarra Valley
Healesville, Yarra Valley
 

Been to Bodhi Tree - Yarra Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.