We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Favourite Healesville restaurant”

Chachi Yarra Valley
Ranked #2 of 44 Restaurants in Healesville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: AU$4 - AU$60
Description: Chachi is an Italian influenced restaurant and espresso bar, focusing on local and Italian produce. Our inspiration comes from the love of handmade food and all things beverage
Restaurant details
Description: Chachi is an Italian influenced restaurant and espresso bar, focusing on local and Italian produce. Our inspiration comes from the love of handmade food and all things beverage
Reviewed 26 February 2024

Excellent restaurant great food authentic Italian and friendly staff, favourite Healesville restaurant. I love the Italian wine suggestions by the owner

Date of visit: February 2024
Thank F9210YEalexb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (79)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 79 reviews

Reviewed 21 January 2024

Possibly the best mocha ☕️ In the Yarra Valley. We Picked up takeaway coffees and calzones for a picnic at the Healesville Sanctuary. Staff were super lovely, service was quick and the lamb calzones were delicious. We will definitely stop in again next time we are in Healesville!

Date of visit: January 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lynn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 January 2024

The food (i had the lamb calzone), the atmosphere, the friendly staff, the coffee and croissants. Chachi is small but mighty!! I'll be back ❤️

Date of visit: January 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KATE_ETAK453
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 December 2023 via mobile

There are not enough words in my word count to tell you how amazing our experience was tonight. Delightful atmosphere, attentive and knowledgeable staff, and the food… the food is an experience. From the handmade pasta and sauce (mushroom ragù), to the crunchy calzone oozing spiced poach apple. Spectacular. When food leaves you feeling emotional… you know you chose the place.

Date of visit: December 2023
Thank FiHMelb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 November 2023 via mobile

Sunday brunch was delicious we had the baked eggs and prosciutto croissant which was simple fare done VERY well. Everything baked on premises. Coffee was good. I wanted to go back and try their lunch or dinner menu be ran out of time.

Date of visit: November 2023
Thank Suzi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Chachi Yarra Valley also viewed

Healesville, Yarra Valley
Healesville, Yarra Valley
 
Healesville, Yarra Valley
 

Been to Chachi Yarra Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.