We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
AU$123
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
12
30
24
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
12
30
24
13
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2019

Prior to booking rang and asked if rooms were wheelchair friendly, was told that wheelchairs could access them. Upon arrival found that every room had a huge step to gain access, no ramps were available. Bathroom was not able to be accessed at all by wheelchair. Had to wait until out of room to access toilet facilities. Place needs to be renovated to accept all forms of travelers. Footpath was uneven, making outside room access difficult. No ramp from car park to footpath, had to get assistance to get wheelchair up / down gutter.

Room tip: If disabled choose another facility
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 July 2019 via mobile

We popped in here after having lunch in the area, to watch the football, this is a very busy venue, mainly male dominated, in the sports bar, the venue was reasonable enough, indoor and outdoor viewing options, the service was reasonable in the sports bar, it was poor in the gambling area at the bar.

The pricing on spirits seemed a little bit higher than usual.

We didn’t have food, but there meals appeared to be popular, heaps at the bar ordering meals.

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank Adventureswetake
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 July 2019

Had dinner there on saturday night; reasonably busy and crowded. Had to wait about 25 minutes after order to get our meals. Having said that, the meals were well presented and tasty above average fare. Recommended for the bistro meals though not for the entertainment or DJ. LIve music would have been preferred.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Savvytraveller1233
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 July 2019 via mobile

Jackie and jim are the best hospitality workers. Will forever be coming back and back. Need some recognition. Maybe a pay rise. Best staff members I’ve ever come across. I wish every venue had this type of service.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Nadiah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 June 2019 via mobile

Attended a Fair and lunch. Great room set up for Event. Lunch in Bistro was a big disappointment. Ordered fish with mashed potatoes & veg got fish with chips & veg, fish was great but underneath was pumpkin pieces so over cooked it was mush & inedible. I mentioned it to the waitress but no reaction. I won't be back. ☹️

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Beverley A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews