We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good service. Quick and efficient”
Review of The Full Pantry

The Full Pantry
Ranked #4 of 99 Restaurants in Croydon
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 September 2023

Had the most delicious home made blueberry muffin in my life here. The scrambled eggs were nice too but I can’t get I we how nice the muffin was! I would definitely go back just for one of those muffins.

Date of visit: September 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bronwyn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (95)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 95 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2023 via mobile

Fancy a quick bite and coffee on the run, forget Maccas pull into The Full Pantry. I just had the most delicious ham and cheese croissant with beautiful REAL thick slices of ham and melted cheese inside. I can’t tell you how good it was! The coffee is very yummy too and the staff efficient and friendly- what’s not to love?

Date of visit: June 2023
Thank 401joannam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 October 2022

Very friendly and efficient service with nice decor but the big shout-out is to the chefs the meals we had were delicious and highly recommended

Date of visit: October 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank V3907BLdarrenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 July 2021

meals are nice but staff are so pretentious, it's a cafe people, not a 5 star restaurant, think they may need more fibre in their diet.

Date of visit: July 2021
3  Thank Milligate
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 April 2021

A friend and I had lunch her the other day.
I chose the pumpkin bowl. It was a warm salad with quinoa, Pepitas toasted almonds, pomegranate, a wedge of roasted pumpkin, roasted cauliflower. It was simply the nicest lunch out I have had in a long time.
My friend had the chicken burger with sweet potato chips,she enjoyed it immensely. Will be happy to lunch here again soon.

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed The Full Pantry also viewed

 
Croydon, Maroondah
 

Been to The Full Pantry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.