We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredible find for a coeliac!”
Review of The Full Pantry

The Full Pantry
Ranked #4 of 101 Restaurants in Croydon
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 March 2020

SO MANY GLUTEN FREE OPTIONS! Very aware of cross contamination and really great food and coffee. We shared a brioche beef brisket burger and a smashed avo and both were divine. It was so fun to be able to eat a burger confidently! Would highly recommend to anyone with gluten intolerance.

Date of visit: March 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ribi3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (95)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 95 reviews

Reviewed 14 December 2019

A table of 10, we could have proved challenging for the wait Starr but they were extremely accommodating of us. My chicken salad was tasty and a good portion size. Everyone else on the table agreed that the meals were excellent. I would definitely consider returning.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rachael951
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 December 2019 via mobile

Came here with the family and had a nice brunch. There was a special Carrot Cake French Toast which was a pleasure to eat, a meal made of many flavours and elements. Equally good were the smashed avo and bacon & eggs. Coffee was wonderful, will be coming back for more

Date of visit: December 2019
3  Thank MelbourneFoodDevotee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 December 2019

A delicious and healthy meal.
Pumpkin falafels were wonderful as was the accompanying tabouli, cabbage and pomegranate salad.
My partner thoroughly enjoyed his pulled beef burger and fries.
Great (real) chai latte.
Staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kymnye2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 November 2019 via mobile

Lovely food and coffee. The menu isn't very extensive but it has enough options for even a fussy eater. If you want a takeaway coffee bring your reusable cup, this place doesn't have paper cups.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank AWholeNewWorld10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed The Full Pantry also viewed

 
Croydon, Maroondah
 

Been to The Full Pantry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.