We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brunch”
Review of Legends on hansen

Legends on hansen
Ranked #2 of 14 Restaurants in Corryong
Price range: USD 5 - USD 24
Cuisines: Australian, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Outdoor Seating
Description: Nestled in Victoria's beautiful high country, Legends is a licensed cafe and restaurant that caters to the morning coffee, the weekend breakfast, and all meals in between. Kim, Ailsa, Jess, Al and Steph offer friendly service and invite you to share our warm, happy ambiance. Relax in front of our wood fire on a chilly day, or linger in our shady courtyard on a balmy afternoon.Legends is air conditioned for your comfort on those hot days.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Really nice, food was very fresh and delicious. Coffee was ok too. Was very busy and didn’t have to wait to long which was very surprising as they were run off their feet.

Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (67)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

Amazing lunch. Simple wraps and burgers as well as other tens in the menu. Though simple, everything was really fresh and tasty. I had the lamb souvlaki wrap and it was amazing!! A must stop!

Thank Rachael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim W, Owner at Legends on hansen, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

Thank you for your beautiful words, we really appreciate your time in putting your thoughts on Tripadvisor.

Cheers
Kim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018 via mobile

We visited the cafe on Australia day my husband and I ordered the lamb burger, it was delicious! All our food was great, the staff were friendly I would definitely recommend coming here for a meal ..

Thank Lesley73au
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim W, Owner at Legends on hansen, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Thank you very much for your kindness in taking time to review us.
Glad you enjoyed your lamb burger, they are my daughters favourite.

Cheers
Kim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018 via mobile

Legends is a large cafe on the main street with a friendly atmosphere. We had a delicious lunch. The salads and sandwiches were great. The coffee was a real highlight. Recommended.

Thank Pentadyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim W, Owner at Legends on hansen, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Thank you for your lovely words. We are proud of our fresh made to order sandwiches,
and our coffee is becoming very well know.

Cheers
Kim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

Called in for breaky on our trip south. Best eggs benedict I've had in a long time. 10/10 for their coffee as well. So good i had a second cup.

Thank Tracy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim W, Owner at Legends on hansen, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to put your thoughts down. Much appreciated.
Glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Legends on hansen also viewed

 

Been to Legends on hansen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing