We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
AU$180
Expedia.com
AU$164
Fully refundable before Sat, 9 Mar
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
37
38
5
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
37
38
5
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here great place to stay good size walking distance twin room room was spotless centre of town beds motel accommodation kettle style tv
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

Stayed for two nights in a Queen room over the long weekend. Room was spotlessly clean, spacious with such a comfortable bed. Well equipped with a toaster, kettle and microwave. Benefit for us as an older couple was safe, secure parking outside the unit, with all rooms being on ground level. A short, flat walk to the beautiful town centre.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 173williamrh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 February 2021

The Manifold Motor Inn met all our requirements for an over night stay in Camperdown. It was very clean and neat and had all the facilities reuqired, was in a good location on the highway at the west end of town. Overall we would doubt you might do any better in Camperdown

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Oldjack
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 June 2020 via mobile

We stayed overnight on our way through. The welcome was genuine, the bed super comfortable and the room well equipped and warm (was 0 degrees outside!) Breakfast was excellent. A gorgeous drive to the botanical gardens and we caught a stunning sunset from a near by vantage point. Highly recommend if you are in the area.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DebandRad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 January 2020

Very accommodating and welcoming staff right from the outset. The room was a good size, very clean and tidy and the sheets very comfortable. We would definitely recommend Manifold Motor Inn and if and would stay again.

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank susanmT4876KT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 January 2020

Stayed fo couple of nights gretting from owners on arrival was very friendly. The room was very good for area, the bed was comfortable. Athough on the highway the noise from traffic was minamal. Overall just a friendly place to stay

Room tip: any room seems ok
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ken C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews