We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of TINY of Beechworth

TINY of Beechworth
Ranked #6 of 6 Quick Bites in Beechworth
Price range: AU$4 - AU$18
Description: TINY of Beechworth is the rare find we all search for when visiting a new town. Proudly serving Sixpence coffee (roasted locally) and a rotating simple menu of jaffles, muesli and baked goods. TINY is a must-visit.
Restaurant details
Description: TINY of Beechworth is the rare find we all search for when visiting a new town. Proudly serving Sixpence coffee (roasted locally) and a rotating simple menu of jaffles, muesli and baked goods. TINY is a must-visit.
Reviewed 11 June 2021

Only place open at 7 am, so busy.
The service was friendly and efficient and the coffee and jaffles excellent.

Date of visit: June 2021
1  Thank Julie1958594
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 6 May 2021 via mobile

Walked by this place and people were waiting for a 7:30 opening. By opening time they had 20* people outside
They didn’t disappoint- great coffee - but really well organised efficient service- coffees were quick and fantastic

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank johndH5051XG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 April 2021

Really enjoyed the coffee here , good flavour and well made.
Compliments to the barista.
Probably the best coffee in Beechworth.

Date of visit: April 2021
1  Thank TopcatChris
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

We grabbed takeaway breakfast from here whilst staying in Beechworth. I had the smoked chicken jaffle & hubby had the reuben. We both enjoyed our jaffles. I also had a prana chai which was good.

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank Shweta78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

Great coffee friendly staff and open early Sunday morning ! Ticked all the boxes . Tables facing the street - very relaxing start to the day .

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank melbourneros
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed TINY of Beechworth also viewed

 
Beechworth, Victoria
 

Been to TINY of Beechworth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.