We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
65
42
10
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
65
42
10
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pork belly within walking distance bedroom accommodation microwave cereal roast pillows gaol cupboard
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2021 via mobile

Centrally located motel style accommodation. Great to,have bedroom separated from lounge/kitchenette/dining area. Serviced daily. Comfortable bed. On-site parking. Walking distance to all restaurants. Hotel itself had bar in operation, but no meals because of COVID. Basic breakfast included. Would definitely come again.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mdunne1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 August 2021

Very friendly staff and a smooth check-in on arrival. Large 2 bedrooms [Queen size] with very comfortable beds. Spotless bathroom. We had room 5. Bedrooms are upstairs so very quiet.
We dined at the bistro both nights. The food was excellent as were the wait staff.
We highly recommend this motel.
Jonathan

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank OldCol12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 July 2021 via mobile

We booked two rooms
1 had two bedrooms a small kitchenette an eating Area and a lounge room
2 room had 1 bedroom, kitchenette eating area and Landrieu
We had a ball. The rooms with very clean and comfortable. The owners were absolutely lovely.
The hotel is right in town, so we could walk to just about everything.
We ate at the pub at the Front on the first night, and the food and Service was fantastic.
We will definitely be going back.

Room tip: There is parking at the hotel and outside of the hotel. There is so much there to do. And quite a lot of it is within walking distance.
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank denyseh51
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 April 2021

Fabulous location, very roomy and clean. Great price and parking very convenient. Definitely stay there again.Close to all of the walks, the churches the info centre. Loved visiting the old buildings on the Main Street and having fabulous coffee.

Date of stay: April 2021
Thank Bopera
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 March 2021 via mobile

Staged here overnight on my way to Melbourne. Simply loved it! Booked on line, showed-up by 4pm, no fuss, no muss...got the keys and parked in the allocated spot. The room was very well appointed, spacious and spotless! They include a few slices of bread, butter, jam and vegemite as well as cereals, milk and coffee/tea. This place is across the street from a nice IGA and Bottle shop. This place is also very quiet, and I highly recommend it for its value...I will be back!

Room tip: Close to everything in town...several pubs, cafés, grocery store and bottle shop.
Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank PDMM_Gourmands
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews