We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Official Site
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
65
42
10
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
65
42
10
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pork belly within walking distance bedroom accommodation microwave cereal roast pillows gaol cupboard
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2021 via mobile

We booked two rooms
1 had two bedrooms a small kitchenette an eating Area and a lounge room
2 room had 1 bedroom, kitchenette eating area and Landrieu
We had a ball. The rooms with very clean and comfortable. The owners were absolutely lovely.
The hotel is right in town, so we could walk to just about everything.
We ate at the pub at the Front on the first night, and the food and Service was fantastic.
We will definitely be going back.

Room tip: There is parking at the hotel and outside of the hotel. There is so much there to do. And quite a lot of it is within walking distance.
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank denyseh51
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 April 2021

Fabulous location, very roomy and clean. Great price and parking very convenient. Definitely stay there again.Close to all of the walks, the churches the info centre. Loved visiting the old buildings on the Main Street and having fabulous coffee.

Date of stay: April 2021
Thank Bopera
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 March 2021 via mobile

Staged here overnight on my way to Melbourne. Simply loved it! Booked on line, showed-up by 4pm, no fuss, no muss...got the keys and parked in the allocated spot. The room was very well appointed, spacious and spotless! They include a few slices of bread, butter, jam and vegemite as well as cereals, milk and coffee/tea. This place is across the street from a nice IGA and Bottle shop. This place is also very quiet, and I highly recommend it for its value...I will be back!

Room tip: Close to everything in town...several pubs, cafés, grocery store and bottle shop.
Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank PDMM_Gourmands
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 January 2021 via mobile

We came to Beechworth for a Christmas get away, so we spent a few nights staying here.
The rooms are clean. Staff are very friendly.
Usually when we go away, we tend to take our pillows as they’re always more comfortable than most places we sleep at. But this time we forgot them. So the supplied pillows we found to be harder than what we liked. The bed was similarly a little on the hard side too. But I guess it’s a personal thing.
It’s always nice having accommodation near the town center. We walked everywhere, using the car only when seeing the sights out of town.
I’d recommend staying here without hesitation.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Roadruna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 December 2020

We have just spent two nights in a two bedroom ground floor apartment at The Hibernian.Not knowing much about the Hibernian accommodation I was pleasantly surprised by the standard of this apartment.We had a large lounge/kitchen area,large bathroom and two bedrooms[the master with it's own T.V.] with plenty of room.The apartment was spotless.A continental breakfast, and newspaper, was provided each morning.
Although next to the Hotel we did not hear any noise and it's central position is a bonus.
I would certainly stay here again and I should mention that Peter is the consummate host.

Room tip: Two bedroom.apartment six.
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alastair M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews