We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in great prices from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
157
22
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
157
22
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

This was a beautiful and relaxing stop during our tour. The people are so kind and hospitable and make you feel at home. The rooms and home are beautifuly decorated and have so much charm, I didn't want to leave.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank susanmL8623TA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 April 2018

We were greeted by Glenda and Charles with smiles on their faces and ready to serve us! The property is beautiful, the home is decorated superbly and the breakfast was the BEST. If the travel time for us to return to Australia wasn't so long, we surely would return there for a longer stay.

Room tip: Any of the rooms are great; 3 other travelers on our trip also stayed there. Everyone had a good experience
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank maryjozupan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 January 2018

We arrived late from Melbourne and were warmly greeted by Glenda and Charles. The property has all of the charm of the 1800s with modern comforts and a delightful garden.
Glenda and Charles went above and beyond to ensure our comfort and even catered to specific dietary requirements! Easy walking distance to the centre of town.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank willsmere_girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 January 2018

Glenda and Charles were thoughtful and friendly hosts. The room was beautifully furnished and each one has a veranda to sit out on. We enjoyed the garden and loved the conservatory to sit in and relax. We didn't use the car the whole time we were there as we walked or rode our bikes everywhere. We could not fault a thing. A fantastic break!!

Room tip: All rooms were wonderful . One had a larger bathroom.
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Exploesomemore
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 December 2017

I had the pleasure of staying at Erindale. A beautiful, comfortable home with the wonderful hosts - Glenda and Charles. They have created a great place to relax after a busy day. The breakfast provided was locally sourced and cooked to my preference. The internet connection was great! Very happy to recommend!

Date of stay: November 2017
1  Thank Johanna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews