We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Personal”
other travellers have booked this property
private gazebo - Lazy Days in background
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
private gazebo - Lazy Days in background
kitchen stocked for cooking romantic king sized bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
private gazebo - Lazy Days in background
kitchen stocked for cooking
romantic king sized bed
side entrance from private gazebo secluded cabin near Cookeville and Crossville, TN
comfortable king bed in secluded TN cabin rental
cozy and comfortable livingroom in romantic TN cabin rental
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Monterey, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Martha D
1 review
“Personal”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very nice place to stay. We enjoyed it. Peaceful and relaxing. Everything was wonderful from booking to leaving. Thanks for a great stay!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert F
Rochester Hills, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“One Of Our Favourite Places :D”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Been coming back for years .. quiet, no internet .. knotty pine interior .. Jacuzzi .. washer/dryer .. full kitchen .. front porch .. Weber grill .. romantic .. quiet .. did I mention quiet? :D Mennonite community .. sorghum bread .. leather shop .. PERFECT!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2017
thank you for the wonderful review!
I was so sorry we didn't get to say "hi" this time. :(
Blessings to you both and we hope to see you the next time!
Rosanna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deere332
Claypool, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A little slice of heaven!”
Reviewed 12 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Wonderful place to stay and unwind. Each cabin has their own pond which was awesome.
We would both love to stay again! Thank you for such a great place to get back to the things that mean the most in life.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2016
We appreciate you coming, and hope you can return soon.
Thank you for being a wonderful guest!
Rosanna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing