We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
111
53
12
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
111
53
12
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews burger king next door room was clean adequate breakfast definitely stay here again great place to stay budget hotel the breakfast area fridge and microwave nice hotel great room parking lot staff was friendly tennessee interstate desk pillows marriott
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

The rooms were fairly Spartan but clean. Located close to Hwy 70 which is convenient but ask for a room on the rear of the hotel. Breakfast was very meager even by budget hotel standards. Staff was friendly. Burger King next door.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tuthfairy5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Bethel Inn was very nice. Staff was delightful. You can relax at the pool,golf their course,get a golf lesson,enjoy happy hour, & a great dining.also have tennis course plus the new game " corn hole toss.kayaking & canoeing
All this fun at one place

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank lumacd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

This was a nice visit. The room was a bit musty but it was not a major issue. The main reason for the four stars was the lack of accessible outlets and the extremely slow internet. Since I need to check in for an online class even on vacation that is a bit of a problem. Since it was only one night it wasn't major. The breakfast was nothing we could eat as vegans but it was nice they had it. All of the staff we encountered we friendly and helpful. One other note our room keys did not work on the outside doors. Again not an issue which required any intervention but just an observation. Overall, it is a great place and will be considered if we want to get a start on a trip sometime. A good value for the price.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rcmerrittjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

We had to go here bc SUV overheated. Were able to fit 6 people in a room which was a plus for us. Staff was SUPER friendly, room was clean. Breakfast was not exceptional, but pretty standard. Service was so good we are thinking of vacationing here next year and making this the hotel we stop at:)

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

We called the hotel, based on reviews, to see if there was availability. Lucky for us, we were able to get a 2q suite. The hotel looks a little worn on the outside, and it is definitely not flashy, but it is clean. When you are on the road for 7-8 hours in a day, that is a must have, and the Bethel Inn did not disappoint. The check in process was quick, the rooms were spacious and clean, and they had a standard but adequate breakfast. Not really a whole lot more you could ask for under $100. We would definitely stay there again and hope to pass by this way soon for the opportunity.

Room tip: we stayed on the side toward the interstate and it was reasonably quiet.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chinooker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews