We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
AU$139
Fully refundable before Sun, 14 Apr
Breakfast included
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
28
45
14
6
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
28
45
14
6
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great place to stay public transport hospital chatswood city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2021

If you’re looking for a fantastic budget stay in the most central location in Sydney, I highly recommend this hotel! The complimentary breakfast was an amazing touch. Lovely staff, the male receptionist was very sweet. See you guys soon!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank oliviamM2413LA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 January 2021

Was cozy and clean, a home away from home...the staff were great and well priced Close to the hospital which was a bonus for me with a family member in ICU at RNSH

Was pretty quiet staying in room 7 considering how close we were to the pacific highway.

The staff were very accomodating to my needs in such a highly stressful time.

Room tip: Ask for a ground floor if you cant do stairs
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank susieloo2395
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 September 2020

I would highly recommend the Greenwich Inn for a clean, functional accommodation within easy reach of the medical complexes in St. Leonards, as well as train and bus lines. The staff is especially helpful (thanks, Abba). For the price, especially, an exceptional value.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank richardkG3800GH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 September 2020 via mobile

The room was clean and comfortable enough. It had wifi for free. We were close to the hospital and the public transportaion. There were cafes around the area. The staff were wonderful and flexible. Would recommend

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank aabhac2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 June 2020

Came to sydney and needed somewhere to stay, I decided to give Greenwich inn a go, my friends were a little hesitant at first but turns out we were all happy as larry there, the rooms were cosy and the staff were fantastic very accomodating to my needs nothing was a hassle for them and even bigger bonus we got a very clean room which was always nice to come back to after a big day out exploring sydney during the day!

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sarahjane_2395
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews