We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Harbour Cruise” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sydney Harbour Escapes

Sydney Harbour Escapes
Ranked #3 of 9 things to do in Rose Bay
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Sydney Harbour Escapes offers Sydney Harbour cruises on board a range of over 85 different vessels. They are a reputable family based business, which was established in 2000. Their boat charter cruises can host small to large groups up to 950 guests, for a wide range of private functions. Services include free quoting, booking and event planning for exclusive charters, luxury yacht charters, party cruises, corporate team building activities, corporate entertainment cruises, Sydney Harbour weddings, boat accommodation, romantic overnight boat escapes, New Years Eve Sydney Harbour cruises, sailing cruises, super yacht charters, Sydney offshore fishing tours and self drive boat hire. 'Most people are surprised that our boat charters are at a comparable price to a land based venue. Guests love the sensational views and the feeling of being treated as a special guest. There is an easy bond that is created between people who are meeting for the first time as they are sharing an experience together rather than just four walls." Dominic Coleman, Owner Sydney Harbour Escapes
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Harbour Cruise”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 October 2016

Had an afternoon harbour cruise for 14 people and SHE are a great company to deal with. They were professional and experienced staff and will definitely use them again as they made everything very easy

Visited October 2016
Helpful?
Thank suep19682016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    5
    1
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sydney
1 review
“North Sea”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

What a great party boat! Open decks. Good facilities and a friendly helpful crew.
Kaitlin and the team at S.H.E were so helpful and professional making sure we had the perfect day.
We'll be back.

Visited October 2016
Helpful?
Thank Nigelusm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
60 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Sensational Way to see Sydney!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

What a professional company! Just hop on one of their immaculate boats and cruise around the Harbour for four hours. Take your your own lunch, have a swim and relax. This is what Sydney is all about. We really appreciated the excellent staff and customer service. Thanks very much.

Visited April 2016
Helpful?
Thank Champagne552014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Birthday Event on Dreamtime Girl”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2016

The event was absolutely brilliant!! Chris, Cath, and the deckhands were absolutely magnificent! The service was outstanding and we could not fault anything, we would not change a thing if we were to do it again!

Visited April 2016
Helpful?
Thank biancalyons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fabulous way to show off Sydney Harbour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2016

We love the harbour and always enjoy showing it off to visitors. We recently had a wedding in the family which meant overseas visitors, and decided to organize a cruise on Sydney Harbour. Ashley was fabulous in helping selecting the right vessel and in organising food. Brian, our captain on Seawind was also great. He was right on time in a beautiful clean vessel, very friendly and extremely nice. He cruised to all the spots we liked and wanted t show our friends and went out of his way to be helpful. I will jump at the change to do it again.

Visited April 2016
Helpful?
1 Thank Heloiise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sydney Harbour Escapes also viewed

Sydney, New South Wales
 
Sydney, New South Wales
 

Been to Sydney Harbour Escapes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing