We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Harbour Cruise”

Sydney Harbour Escapes
Ranked #4 of 10 things to do in Rose Bay
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Sydney Harbour Escapes offers Sydney Harbour cruises on board a range of over 100 different charter boats and luxury yachts. They are a reputable family based business, established in 2000. Their boat charter cruises can host small to large groups up to 950 guests, for a wide range of private functions. Services include free quoting, booking and event planning for exclusive charters, luxury yacht charters, party cruises, corporate team building activities, corporate entertainment cruises, Sydney Harbour weddings, boat accommodation, romantic overnight boat escapes, New Years Eve Sydney Harbour cruises, sailing cruises, super yacht charters, Sydney offshore fishing tours and self drive boat hire. 'Most people are surprised that our boat charters are at a comparable price to a land based venue. Guests love the sensational views and the feeling of being treated as a special guest. There is an easy bond that is created between people who are meeting for the first time as they are sharing an experience together rather than looking at four walls." Dominic Coleman, Owner Sydney Harbour Escapes
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Food available for purchase
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Had an afternoon harbour cruise for 14 people and SHE are a great company to deal with. They were professional and experienced staff and will definitely use them again as they made everything very easy

Thank suep19682016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sydneyharboure, Manager at Sydney Harbour Escapes, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

Thanks for your review on Trip Advisor for your harbour cruise on Sydney Harbour. We are happy to assist you anytime in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 35 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

What a great party boat! Open decks. Good facilities and a friendly helpful crew.
Kaitlin and the team at S.H.E were so helpful and professional making sure we had the perfect day.
We'll be back.

Thank Nigelusm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sydneyharboure, Manager at Sydney Harbour Escapes, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

Thank you for your positive feedback to the team for your review aboard North Sea. It will be our pleasure to assist you anytime in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

What a professional company! Just hop on one of their immaculate boats and cruise around the Harbour for four hours. Take your your own lunch, have a swim and relax. This is what Sydney is all about. We really appreciated the excellent staff and customer service. Thanks very much.

Thank Champagne552014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sydneyharboure, Manager at Sydney Harbour Escapes, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

HI, Thanks for your excellent review for Sydney Harbour Escapes on Trip Advisor. We love what we do and it gives us much pleasure to see customers happy!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2016

The event was absolutely brilliant!! Chris, Cath, and the deckhands were absolutely magnificent! The service was outstanding and we could not fault anything, we would not change a thing if we were to do it again!

Thank biancalyons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sydneyharboure, Manager at Sydney Harbour Escapes, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2017

Thank you for your amazing review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time on Dreamtime Girl and that you received outstanding service from our helpful crew. Can't wait to see you again out on Sydney Harbour!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2016

We love the harbour and always enjoy showing it off to visitors. We recently had a wedding in the family which meant overseas visitors, and decided to organize a cruise on Sydney Harbour. Ashley was fabulous in helping selecting the right vessel and in organising food. Brian, our captain on Seawind was also great. He was right on time in a beautiful clean vessel, very friendly and extremely nice. He cruised to all the spots we liked and wanted t show our friends and went out of his way to be helpful. I will jump at the change to do it again.

1  Thank Heloiise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sydneyharboure, Manager at Sydney Harbour Escapes, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2017

Thank you for your great review! We are so happy to hear about the outstanding service that was given to you by the staff while booking and the crew on the vessel. What better way to show off Sydney Harbour to your visitors. We can not wait to see you out on the harbour again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sydney Harbour Escapes also viewed

 
Sydney, New South Wales
Northbridge, Willoughby
 

Been to Sydney Harbour Escapes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing