We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
AU$439
Fully refundable before Fri, 1 Mar
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
AU$439
Fully refundable before Sat, 2 Mar
Get rewarded with One Key
KLOOK
AU$345
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,080)
Filter reviews
6,081 results
Traveller rating
2,690
2,410
630
196
155
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,690
2,410
630
196
155
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the road international terminal t bus next morning an early flight rooftop bar sydney airport comfortable bed king room car park convenient location room service domestic flight mini bar buffet breakfast an overnight stay stayed one night
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 6,081 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2023

The hotel room was stale and musty smelling. The carpet appears dirty. There is no chain lock on the door, and it isn't clear there was a dead bolt lock. I was disappointed, given the very high price for one night.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 November 2023 via mobile

Quick access to international Sydney airport, lovely room, great café downstairs with friendly staff. Online check in / checkout a breeze. Great communication through app. Lovely shower room! Comfy beds with pillow options. Happy to stay again!

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 November 2023 via mobile

Can’t beat the location for flying in or out of Sydney as it’s a walk to Terminal 1. I was able to access a cart outside near the check in area for luggage which was helpful the next morning. Lobby restaurant good and there is a mezzanine restaurant with a more varied menu. Probably should have checked out the rooftop bar. Very clean, quiet and spacious room.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank s_arnott8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 November 2023

The motel looks nice and the room was visually pleasing and the bed was comfy. I thought the room was clean until I saw a used tissue on the low shelf that holds the bathroom items. Whilst in bed a staff member knocked once and then opened the door and just walked in and then quickly turned around and left....very weird and I never felt safe there after that. Some staff were lovely and others were a bit rude. The food was nice. A mixed review for an average hotel at an above average price.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Darleen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 November 2023 via mobile

In the perfect location if you have an early morning flight. Right across terminal 1 (international) and a stress free start to your travels. Clean and comfortable and staff were very accomodating and friendly.

If you are flying internationally out of Sydney then this is the perfect accommodation.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BenGenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews