We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$168
Fully refundable before Fri, 26 Apr
No prepayment needed
Priceline
AU$168
Fully refundable before Fri, 26 Apr
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
Vio.com
AU$168
Fully refundable before Sat, 27 Apr
No prepayment needed
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,453)
Filter reviews
4,453 results
Traveller rating
3,381
789
171
63
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,381
789
171
63
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station steam room cafes and restaurants close to shops close to the airport full kitchen washer and dryer home away from home woolworths supermarket serviced apartment these apartments one bedroom apartment great stay great facilities public transport coffee machine minute walk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 4,453 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2024

Andy speaks Chinese and he is very helpful! My dad was alone at lobby and he found it difficult to go back to our room. Andy understood my dad’s Chinese and helped him to go upstairs with a key card! Really appreciate it! Plus the kitchen is full equipped

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Amanda S, Owner at Meriton Suites Mascot Central, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2024

Hello V2458THmial

Thank you for sharing your review. We're delighted that service from our team member Andy was very helpful in assisting your father during your stay at Meriton Suites Mascot Central. Comfortable accommodation matched with exceptional service is our aim for all guests. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Kind Regards,
Amanda
Online Marketing Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2024

Have stayed here many times, it's a wonderful hotel with welcoming, friendly and helpful staff who try their best to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We were on the 13 th floor and again really enjoyed our stay at The Meriton . Thank you to all your staff, you're all awesome! Thank you for always accommodating our requests!

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank V8059FBlisak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Amanda S, Owner at Meriton Suites Mascot Central, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2024

Hello V8059FBlisak

Thank you for returning to stay at Meriton Suites Mascot Central. We love hearing from our return guests and we love it even more that you continue to enjoy staying in comfortable apartment style accommodation with awesome service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Kind Regards,
Amanda
Online Marketing Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2024 via mobile

As soon as we walked through the revolving doors, I was excited about staying here. We were on the ninth floor, and when we opened the door, I was happy. We had a balcony which did need to be cleaned, there were cobwebs everywhere but having a door and window that opened made ne forget about cobwebs. Everything in the apartment was modern and functional. The only thing I could fault was that it wasn't serviced daily and the towels became smelly. The recreational facilities were amazing on the 3rd level. The garden and obversation deck were wonderful. It was close to the train station and airport. Woolworths, coffee shops, and takeaways were all close by. I highly recommend it for location and value for money.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Cristi862
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Amanda S, Owner at Meriton Suites Mascot Central, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2024

Hello Cristi862

Thank you for the time taken to share your review. It's lovely to hear that you had a comfortable stay in modern and functional apartment style accommodation at Meriton Suites Mascot Central. However, we're saddened by the shortfalls mentioned. Members of our Guest Service team are available onsite 24/7 to make sure your stay is comfortable, please don’t hesitate to contact them during your stay for any assistance required. We value your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Kind Regards,
Amanda
Online Marketing Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2024 via mobile

Well done guys this was a far better experience than my last at a near by mascot hotel great room appreciate the decent coffee in room well appointed clean and very professional staff will be back. Also an easy walk from the domestic terminal and close to station to get into city

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Inkylegs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Amanda S, Owner at Meriton Suites Mascot Central, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2024

Hello Inkylegs

Thank you for choosing to stay with Meriton Suites Mascot Central. We're delighted that your stay in our apartment style accommodation was excellent, where you enjoyed having your own coffee machine and the service from the team was very professional. At Meriton Suites we're dedicated to ensuring our guests have comfortable and memorable stays. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Kind Regards,
Amanda
Online Marketing Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2024

The room is nice and quiet,but the corridor is a little bit smelly. The staffs are kind, and the location is only 5 minutes walk from the train station. There are lots of restaurants in the neighborhood where the hotel is located.

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 怡安 陳
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Amanda S, Owner at Meriton Suites Mascot Central, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2024

Hello ennydisney

Thank you for the time taken to share your review. It's lovely to hear that you found our apartment style accommodation in central Sydney quiet and nice, where the service from the team was kind and you could easily access transport and dining options. Members of our Guest Service team are available onsite 24/7 to make sure your stay is comfortable, please don’t hesitate to contact them during your stay for any assistance required. We value your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Kind Regards,
Amanda
Online Marketing Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews