We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location, great beer, great vibes!”

4 Pines Manly - Brew Pub
Ranked #2 of 37 Quick Bites in Manly
Price range: AU$10 - AU$40
Cuisines: Brew Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Manly
Description: Where 4 Pines Brewing Co all began. The love child of a post-surf beer, a casual conversation between a father and son, and home to our beer loving community – brew pub in Manly is where 4 Pines was born! Nestle up to our micro brewery pumping out over 80 beers a year whilst enjoy our fresh and sustainable food offering. Our executive chef ensures that all menu items are seasonal and of high quality so you can enjoy the best of 4 Pines. 13 taps including a traditional cask ale pump, local happy hour and weekly specials. Catch the sun go down over the hills and Manly Wharf and watch the world by down below.
Reviewed 20 January 2020

We stopped at the 4 Pines brew on our way to the ferry after spending the day at Manly beach. What an amazing place! The 4 pines beers are great to start with and this location is something truly special. Do yourself a favor and stop by!

Date of visit: December 2019
2  Thank JessG739
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (689)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

36 - 40 of 689 reviews

Reviewed 8 January 2020 via mobile

Came across this place as we headed back to catch the ferry after spending the afternoon at Manly Beach.
Two floors with open air deck areas, with slightly different food offerings.
We had the Manly Mega Cheeseburger with beer samplers, just fabulous!!
If we didn’t live on the other side of the planet, we’d become regulars for sure!!

Date of visit: January 2020
2  Thank Mustang6550
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 January 2020

Staff squeezed our party of ten into a spacious nook. Order, pick up your brew and pay at the counter. The harried staff will deliver your delicious meal. Fish and chips, yes of course.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Linda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 January 2020

Went to have a look and wasn't expecting much but was pleasantly surprised. Turned up at the right time as it was happy hour and managed to get a seat outside so we could also watch the world go by. A very enjoyable afternoon.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Kazza2day
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 January 2020 via mobile

When we visited Cascade Brewery in Hobart we were surprised to learn that they produce Four Points beer for the area, but at this site in Manly they do create the craft beers on site. The choices and flavors were fantastic!
We loved the live music and lively vibe here. We had just walked from Spit to Manly so we were tired and thirsty and super ready for this brew stop. The food was delicious-especially the fish and chips, salads, and Sunday Roast!

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank creativecrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed 4 Pines Manly - Brew Pub also viewed

Manly, Greater Sydney
Manly, Greater Sydney
 
Manly, Greater Sydney
Manly, Greater Sydney
 

Been to 4 Pines Manly - Brew Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.