We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Huge well appointed flat in a convenient location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Kitchen and entry to dining/sunroom
Main bedroom with door to entry leading to kitchen and attached/ensuite bathroom entry
2nd Queen bedroom
Front Entry with wrap around sheltered terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Manly, Greater Sydney, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Trip52377...
1 review
“Huge well appointed flat in a convenient location.”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Lovely well equipped flat as described. Rooms are huge. Good location close to Manly centre and the ferries to Sydney. You may need a car or to find about about the buses as the property is up a steep hill. We found it a bit challenging to walk up and down to the centre. We were very glad when we picked up our hire car.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
Thanks for the review. I am really glad you enjoyed your stay.
Walking home is up a hill about 750 meters.
If you don’t want to walk there are a couple of other options to using a car. Frequent public buses go up the hill on Sydney Road (about every 10 mins) where you can walk along Birkley Rd on the flat to the apartment, Or take the free Manly Route bus called ‘hop,skip and jump’ which is less frequent running each 30mins on the hour and 1/2 hour from 7am to 6pm taking you up the hill close to the apartment on Raglan Street (approx 100 meters from apt.) Or a taxi costs approx $7.
I will include these details in guest information for reference.
Regards
Robyn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter C
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great Find”
Reviewed 15 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Travelled back to Aust from assignment OS and stayed in Sydney for the weekend and found this place which was a great find in a fab location in Manly. Easy access from the airport to Circular Quay and my favourite ferry ride on the harbour to get to Manly. Short taxi ride ($6) to location as its on the hill. Recently renovated, very well equipped, roomy, very comfortable and had real beach feel to it. Away from the crowd but short walk to beach thru the botanical gardens and all that Manly has to offer - you wouldn't think you were in a major city.
Will be staying here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Dec 2016
Hi Peter
I am really glad you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to hosting you again.
Robyn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanneM440
1 review
“All we wanted and much more!”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We travelled to Manly for my nephew's wedding and had a lovely stay in this newly renovated property. Everything was just perfect. The were 6 of us and there was plenty of living space. It is very well equipped - it had everything we needed and much more! Robyn was also very helpful and easy to deal with. Thanks for a great stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2016
Thanks Janne. I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay and all went well with your trip.
Regards
Robyn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing