We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
57
33
6
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
33
6
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom apartment would highly recommend these apartments mod cons washing machine dryer living space family holiday shore apartments swimming pool would definitely stay here again comfortable stay pia amenities accommodation sydney
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2017

I stayed in a unit at Shore Apartments for 5 months whilst on a work trip. The apartment was perfect; fully furnished, newly renovated and had all I needed for my stay. There is on site parking, a pool, spa, gym and tennis court. It is also walking distance to many cafe's, supermarkets and takeaway's. It is also very close to public transport connections of you don't have a car. Wouldn't hesitate in staying here again.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alexandraclements85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017

The Riverview Apartments provided an ideal place for us to stay with the whole family, close parks the harbour and the CBD.
We had seperate rooms for our two kids, as well as a large master bedroom and a huge living space, along with great kitchen facilities.
The staff were very easy to deal with and helpful.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wp0nder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017

I've stayed here several times over the last few years for business and have always been well looked after from check in to check out.
Always found rooms to be very clean and have everything I've needed.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

Our 1 bedroom apartment was very clean and had all mod cons. I had booked thinking we would be a bit closer to the pool since the address on the website says 302 Burns Bay Road . When we finally found the pool across a very busy road and a very steep hill - we did enjoy the pool. The walk for someone with bad back and knees is a struggle. It was great to have a BBQ on the balcony and the apartment was at the back of the block so was very quiet. We couldn't hear the traffic on Burns Bay Road. The lighting down the side of the building was not great when arriving back after dark . I learned to leave our outside light on . It was close to shops and a bus stop at the front of the unit.The wifi and foxtel were great . Paul and Pia were excellent in responding to our queries and we will definitely stay again. The air con in the lounge was good but there was no air con in the bedroom but we were very comfortable with temperatures only in the high 20's. It was excellent to have secure parking and also visitor parking for our relatives to visit.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GoPlaces403479
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017 via mobile

Great 3 bed, apartment was spotless, had FOXTEL and channels for the kids as well as free/fast Wifi.

Park in the complex for the little ones to charge around in.

They also provided a cot and high chair free of charge.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Baggers79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews