We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,250)
Filter reviews
1,250 results
Traveller rating
76
312
420
181
261
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
312
420
181
261
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 1,250 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

We were pleased. Hotel is dated but they keep it clean. The beach access is great there. Pool is real nice. Restaurant on premises is great eating and good drinks. Staff is friendly unlike down the way in Miami. We are planning to stay again soon. We would recommend.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Clint B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

Dated rooms but the hotel has charm. Room was comfortable but air con barely working. The walls are very thin and we could hear people stomping about slamming doors till the early hours of the morning every night but it is Miami so we expected noise! Pool wasn't particularly clean. Beach location was great, not busy at all and you can walk for miles along the beach. Easy parking and staff were very friendly. The whole hotel needs a spring clean but it was cheap and cheerful so we were happy.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank geoffbl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

Recommended by sunny isles beech tourist centre but they obviously hadn't been there recently...
Can tell that in its day it would have been a great hotel but looked dated and tired.
Reception staff not friendly or sociable
Couldn't get in room- turns out some rooms you have to lift the handle to open....
Room was basically a walk in fridge. Great air con, but you couldn't adjust or turn off! Had to use a fan heater and request blankets to offset the aircon!!!!
Bed sheets were put on bed dirty- no excuse!!!!
Pool area clean but sun beds had seen better days.

It may be on the beech but id rather stay further away and get a taxi to the beech.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank thompsd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

We were a group of 10,it needs some renovation and is not the best hotel but the location is amazing ,the pool was very clean ,beach really good ,overall was nice,i will do it again,they have pizza on the first floor and a live band music at night so far we all liked it

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank LeyRod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

Decent economic hotel in great area. Great view of the beach and direct access from the hotel. No hotel parking as they are in construction (have to park across the street on sand and when it rains it gets muddy).

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank latinagirl_87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews