We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fancy and delicious dinner!”
Review of Barracuda

Barracuda
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018

This was a total dinner experience, they had a jazz band playing and the food was haute cuisine. I will recommend it for a special occasion when you want to break from the ordinary restaurants.
The service was good and the food exquisite.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank chimerock8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (221)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 222 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

If you’re looking for resort style fancy food in a small town, this is the place to go. We ordered the pasta dish. It was descent, but I much preferred the street tacos down the street.
After leaving here, we were hungry and went for crepas to fill the empty stomach. Small amount of good for price.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Ascadventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We had a dinner and a lunch at this place. Everything was very fresh and tasty. Truly enjoyable meals. One dish was upon everything else and that was their strawberry cheviche. It was just so delicious. One of the best dishes I had during my holiday in Mexico.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SannaEmilia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Barracuda was our favorite lunch spot during our time in San Pancho. They had a great variety of seafood tostadas, tacos and burritos. The tostadas were incredible; our favorites were the pulpo and the pickled marlin. All the prices on the lunch menu were very reasonable, especially considering the freshness of the seafood.
In the evening, the menu changes completely, and the meals looked a bit spendy. We didn't have dinner there, but I'm sure the quality was still great.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank BenH477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

I had a salad that was average but the octopus my husband had was excellent. Dessert was pretty tasty too.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Angela W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Barracuda also viewed

San Francisco, Riviera Nayarit
San Francisco, Riviera Nayarit
 
Sayulita, Riviera Nayarit
San Francisco, Riviera Nayarit
 
San Francisco, Riviera Nayarit
San Francisco, Riviera Nayarit
 

Been to Barracuda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing