We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Weekend Away with Family and friends”
other travellers have booked this property
6 Seater Hot Tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
6 Seater Hot Tub
6 Seater Hot Tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
91 reviews
6 Seater Hot Tub
6 Seater Hot Tub
Dining and kitchen
The kitchen
Master bedroom
Kingsize room
Twin room
Twin room
Family room
BBQ area overlooking 1/2 acre garden with sea views
Downstairs floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Valley, Island of Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 91 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michelle...
1 review
“Excellent Weekend Away with Family and friends”
Reviewed 14 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Yet again we have had a fantastic long weekend stay in the house. It has everything you need and a perfect location. The hot tub was an added bonus which wasn't there last September when we stayed. We have booked to go again in April next year.

I would definitely recommend this gorgeous house to anyone.

Thanks again Jane

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2016
Thank you for your lovely comments.
I hope to see you again Next April
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin S
1 review
“AMAZING”
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed over the bank holiday for my 40th with the family. What a great location and absolutely fabulous home. Everything well thought out, all ages catered for and that view was unbelievable. The hosts were really nice, chilled and friendly. We can't recommend this place enough. Memories well made in the perfect grounds making use of the hot tub, fire pit patio area and playing with the kids in the well equipped park area. We will be booking again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2016
Thank you for your lovely comments. We are glad you enjoyed your weekend. Hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha...
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Absolutely Fabulous”
Reviewed 10 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Thank you so much for making our weekend away an absolutely fabulous one!
the house is fantastic with stunning views and amazing facilities, we wanted for nothing, you really have thought of everything, and we could not have picked a better place to stay, a weekend with hot sunny weather and a beautiful location what more could we want for.
we have some amazing memories to take away.... We will be going back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Better than we could have ever imagined
Liked least: we loved everything.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2016
Thank you for your lovely comments. We are glad you enjoyed your weekend. Hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spinkle66
Bury, Lancashire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow”
Reviewed 28 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Amazing! A few groups of friends stayed at this stunning house and we had the most fantastic time! The kids loved the play area and it kept them entertained!!!
The house is gorgeous, way better than the pictures on the website. The view is breath taking and relaxing in the hot tub overlooking the bay is Perfect! We couldn't have wished for any more and have already booked to come back!!
Some stunning beaches to visit on Anglesey, a beautiful place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Immaculate House with Stunning Views”
Reviewed 1 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Me and my wife recently stayed at Trefonen House with some close friends for a weekend getaway. We were all in agreement that it was amazing in every way possible. All new tasteful fixtures and fittings, very clean and extremely well presented throughout and the views overlooking the beach were breathtaking. The bed we stayed in was extremely comfy and all the bedrooms had good TVs with freeview. The best bit though was sitting in the hot tub at night looking out across the ocean with an ice cold beer. I would recommend this dream house to anyone as the experience, quality and overall comfort were top notch. Will definitely be booking again. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2016
Thank you for your lovely comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing