We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“relaxing break”
other travellers have booked this property
Large open plan living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large open plan living area
Main lounge area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Large open plan living area
Main lounge area
Second lounge area
Kitchen
Dining area
Bedroom at front of property with ensuite
Bedroom at rear of property with ensuite
Twin bedroom at front of property
Beach Court
Trearddur Bay Beach
Trearddur Bay Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Trearddur Bay, Island of Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Marian B
Clayton-le-Woods, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Terrible Service”
Reviewed 12 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We arranged to book this apartment at the last minute and were promised a booking form would be e mailed to us. This did not arrive and I got a message asking me to contact them after 9am on the day we were to arrive.
Apparently, they had a better offer for the property and someone wanted to stay for the week where we only wanted the weekend. We were passed over for the people asking for a week even through our enquiry was received first.
They then tried to convince us to stay in another property which was completely wrong for us.
What terrible, terrible service

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2016
As owners of the apartment this review was a complete surprise and shock to us. This is not the way we operate our property and upon further investigation we discovered we didn't have a week long booking for the dates in question and our property was actually vacant. The whole situation was due to the unauthorised actions of an errant property manager who was actually promoting their own property. We have also made personal contact with Marian B to offer our sincere apologies.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: being so close to the beach
Liked least: bathrooms were pretty basic and not luxury at all, only 1tv in lounge
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jan 2016
We're sorry our property did not quite meet your standards, however the five stars are awarded for quality and accuracy of the description of the property and its facilities in our advertising material, they are reviewed and awarded annually following an independent inspection by the Welsh Tourist Board. We have been operating continually since 2007 and have not previously received any comments about the size of the bedrooms and bathrooms. There are actually two televisions in the property in the two separate lounge areas and again they seem to be more than adequate for our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lancashire
Reviewed 24 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very spacious and spotless
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jan 2016
Thank you very much for your very kind comments. We'd be absolutely delighted to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing