We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect ..... Little Gem”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Tudor Suite

Watch the waves at breakfast!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Watch the waves at breakfast!
Newly fitted kitchen Main beach at Trearddur Bay, is just 5 minutes walk away.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Watch the waves at breakfast!
Newly fitted kitchen
Main beach at Trearddur Bay, is just 5 minutes walk away.
The Apartment is part of the exclusive Cliffs Complex.
Lounge with stunning sea views
King-size en-suite Master Bedroom
King-size en-suite bedroom
Double over double bed (sleeps 4) ensuite room
Views of Holyhead mountain from your rattan suite
Indoor Pool available daily for private use
A cove near apartment
We welcome your feedback from your stay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Trearddur Bay, Island of Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Compass62...
1 review
“Perfect ..... Little Gem”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a lovely break at the Tudor Suite. The apartment was easy to find, clean and tidy, well equipped with wonderful views.. no matter what the weather!! We were lucky with two full days of sun and is a great spot/base for visiting sites and the bay is just a short stroll. It really felt like home from home. I hope to visit the area again ...this would be my first choice for accommodation. Thank you Lucy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review, its always great to hear that you have enjoyed your stay :).
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment, great sea views!”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a lovely few days here in Trearddur Bay. The apartment has been beautifully done which made for a really comfortable and relaxing break.

The beach is really nice and there are plenty of hidden coves to explore as well as the seabird colony on the cliffs at South Stack Lighthouse just up the road.

I'd recommend anybody looking at visiting Anglesey to give this a try. Great break, great property, great location! Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Thank you Simon for your review, so pleased you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marielace...
marielacey79
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Breathe of Sea Air x”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

What a fabulous visit. A perfect combination of both the apartment and the location. The apartment has obviously had an extensive refurbishment and no detail has been spared. The quality of the decor is top rate. The apartment benefits from views in all directions because it's and end unit. The children often just sat in the window seats taking in the views. There is a deck to the back which just adds more in terms of views. We had a group of 6 and we thought there was plenty of space for privacy as well as cosy communal areas.

The location is in close proximity to town where there are plenty of coves to explore or a sandy beach. Best of everything. I had some super early mornig jogs (pictures attached). We were also impressed by the choice restaurants in the area. Lots of options and they range from quick pub eats to trendy pub eating. Somewhere for each night.
I would definitely recommend a stay in this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2016
Wow, thank you Marie for such an amazing review. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to thoughts on our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helenmaca
Flintshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Beautiful and Peaceful”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We are mid stay this half term.....just had to say what a gem this place really is. The apartment has been refurbished perfectly. Tasteful and attention to detail is second to none. It's modern but definitely homely too. The views! Front and side aspect views overlooking the beautiful Treaddur Bay and it's rocky coves.... Treaddur Bay has some new up and coming bars and great restaurants, Holyhead only 5 mins away in car with retail park. Highly recommended! (Even though I don't want to share this place with anyone!)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely comments! Please keep sharing as most of our visitors are coming on recommendation and that is by far the best reference we can possibly get!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DerynLeve...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I would highly recommend this apartment to my family and friends. The apartment is modern yet homely and the views from all windows are fantastic. You can see the main beach from here and a number of rocky beaches near by. Local restaurants and shops are within walking distance. Retails parks and larger shops are only a small drive from the apartment. Its great that you have your own swimming pool too, which needs to be booked in advance. We will definately be returning here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing