We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super place”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful rental on the High Street.  3 parking spaces
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful rental on the High Street.  3 parking spaces
View from Eight Bells' patio View from Eight Bells' balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Beautiful rental on the High Street.  3 parking spaces
View from Eight Bells' patio
View from Eight Bells' balcony
Rear of Eight Bells and back garden
Upstairs lounge area
Upstairs kitchen/dining/lounge
Downstairs lounge view
Downstairs lounge -open fire, table football and TV
Downstairs twin room
Downstairs twin room with ensuite shower
Upstairs double room
Upstairs twin room
Sunset from the balcony of Eight Bells
Eight Bells from the High Street with beach behind
Looking up the High Street and the side of Eight Bells
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Rhosneigr, Island of Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
baxy1
Lancashire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Super place”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We absolutely loved this house, great location, 2 minutes walk to the beach, beautiful views highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thank you. We look forward to you booking again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanne C
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Fabulous house!”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This house is fabulous - it's really spacious, very tastefully decorated, brilliantly welll stocked for kitchen crockery & utensils and in a fantastic location - what more could you want? We were a group of friends who stayed for a long weekend and it was perfect - sitting with a coffee or wine on the balcony looking out over the sea was the icing on the cake. The owner was very efficient and made sure we had all the information we needed. Highly recommended !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
Thank you. We look forward to you staying again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob G
Chorley, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful House”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Best holiday home I have stayed in in Rhosneiger without doubt. Very spacious and luxury finishings. Hope to return at some point in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
Thank you. We look forward to you staying again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing