We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A fabulous hidden gem”
other travellers have booked this property
Views of Snowdonia from the private secure garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Views of Snowdonia from the private secure garden
Modern fitted kitchen Large comfy king size bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Views of Snowdonia from the private secure garden
Modern fitted kitchen
Large comfy king size bed
Twin beds
Lounge
Lounge
Dining
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Newborough, Island of Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jennywood...
Macclesfield, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“A fabulous hidden gem”
Reviewed 11 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Beautifully appointed and clean caravan set in a private enclosed area about 20 minutes walk from Newborough beach and less than a mile from a well stocked local store.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Getaway52...
1 review
“Great family accommodation especially with 2 dogs”
Reviewed 22 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

New borough Beach nearby was excellent for all our needs and a safe environment for our 2 grandchildren.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
millsm7
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A peaceful haven in beautiful area.”
Reviewed 25 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Helped by some lovely weather this holiday has been a joy,the caravan in its own secure garden our dog was free to roam and play.The caravan has all facilities required and help is always on hand if required.We enjoyed it so much our next break is already booked.Anyone who has not visited the island before you will be in for treat!!!.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynn H
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect situation, beautiful scenery”
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Once again, Tyddyn Plwm came up trumps for our short stay in Anglesey. To be able to experience a traffic-free walk from the caravan to the fabulous beach is perfect and definitely ideal for our dog. With The added bonus of some breathtaking views what more could you ask for. The caravan was very comfortable and clean. We will definitely pay another visit if Delyth will have us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Macclesfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing