We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous and cosy pods”
other travellers have booked this property
Llanddwyn in the Spring
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Llanddwyn in the Spring
Cribinau, Lawd and Llanddwyn Awarded to Llanfair Hall in recognition of exceptional quality and
facilities
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
69 reviews
Llanddwyn in the Spring
Cribinau, Lawd and Llanddwyn
Awarded to Llanfair Hall in recognition of exceptional quality and
facilities
Little library
Field Kitchen and Drying Room
Small but perfectly formed
Lawd
Dog friendly
North Wales Tourism Best Caravan, Camping and Glamping site 2017
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Dwyran, Island of Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
misskaren...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gorgeous and cosy pods”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had a lovely stay in these gorgeous pods. Felt warm and cosy even though the weather was a bit on the soggy side. Will be back in the sunshine hopefully to try out the BBQ pit and have a glass of wine on the porch. Best pods we have stayed in

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. We have just won Best Camping, Caravan and Glamping site in North Wales (November 2017) and all we want to do now is ban any rain when guests are visiting!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pickles90
north wales
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“hubbys birthday”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

wow what a beautiful peaceful place and the location fantastic as from here you have plenty of choice where to go and visit. we have never done this type of break b4 and it was the best experience ever on arrival we were greet with a very warm friendly Lucy who showed us to our pod with was in a paddock field with a good gate which if you had a child would be safe to play and wouldnt be able to wander off the pods are very delux indeed with everything you could wish for. they supple yoy with a little starter pack with tea coffee and sugar and half bottle of fresh milk so you can have a cuppa b4 unpacking even a delisious biscuit there alsso washing up liquid and toilet roll to help start you off too which is a great touch, the pod was very comfortable and warm the bedding was very good quality too also towels were supplied. a very short walk accross from our pod was a shared kitchen hut also with a dry room nxt door this was a good space for cooking ur food if needed other than using the microwave in your pod. the whole experience was absolutely fantastic family people very relaxing plesant stay only downside we had to leave cant wait to go back and will in the meantime recommend this place to everyone i know x even better they allow you to take your family pet dog too who felt very much at home xx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2017
Thank you Denise for your lovely review - it is so nice to see you mention the extras that we provide. Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chloe B
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing and relaxing stay!”
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We booked to stay here for the night as an early Valentine's Day break. Upon arrival we were greeted by Lucy and John who were very welcoming and helpful! We were shown to our pod (Llawd) and were so surprised at how spacious yet cosy it was! Everything was so well thought out and the additional touches, such as the travel guide provided and the shortbread, really added to the experience.

We cannot wait to stay again, hopefully in warmer weather! And we'd definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to try something different!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2017
Many thanks Chloe for your lovely review. We road tested many biscuits before finding the Aberffraw shortbread which is locally produced - glad you enjoyed it!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda G
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Peaceful and perfect”
Reviewed 21 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from a short weekend break to celebrate my husband's birthday - and escape the pre-Christmas madness - and stayed in the fabulous log cabin once again. The facilities here are of a very high standard and everything you could possibly need is provided plus the space is well designed with bright, modern furnishings and equipment. You really do only need to bring your food, but this time we decided to order the breakfast packs from Lucy. They were waiting for us on arrival and were excellent. Last time we ordered the pizza dough and had great fun making those. It is ideal for either couples or families and the cabin is extremely comfortable and warm. The wood stove inside the cabin, plus fire pit and pizza oven outside in the seating/patio area are all super. There are also lots of thoughtful additions, like a wide selection of books plus games which are available. The only thing we wished we had this time was a little chart/guide to birds because so many different ones visited whilst we were sitting out on the patio area. We didn't recognise many and were reluctant to switch on our phones to google them! We also really love that you can see the stars at night because there is no light pollution on site. Will definitely be visiting again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2016
Amanda
Many thanks for your review - it is much appreciated. I shall look NOW for a book on local birds. Best wishes to you both for a very Happy Christmas and New Year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BlingLJ
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 12 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you so much for welcoming us to your amazing pods. The pods are so warm and cosy and absolutely everything is catered for. An added bonus is our dog could come and stay too. We will definitely be booking to stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2017
Many thanks for your lovely review. We have welcomed 260 dogs on site since we opened and love having them and heir owners to stay. Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing